Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Buddsbuddy Combo of 6 Skincare Baby Wet Wipes With Lid Contains Aloe Vera- 80 Pieces

Buddsbuddy Combo of 6 Skincare Baby Wet Wipes With Lid Contains Aloe Vera- 80 Pieces

480 750 (36% Off)

Buddsbuddy Combo of 6 Skincare Baby Wet Wipes With Lid Contains Aloe Vera- 80 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
552 ratings and 24 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 24 reviews
Buddsbuddy Combo of 6 Skincare Baby Wet Wipes With Lid Contains Aloe Vera- 80 Pieces Buddsbuddy The wipes are made from 100% natural fiber and thus is completely free from any chemical effect
4.2/5 24
480 In stock
5/5
Comfortable with baby skin by , Written on 9/26/2022 12:34:54 AM I have purchase it morw time due to its comfortable with baby skin and light smell. Love this product.
4/5
It’s a combo of 6 but I have received only 5 packets by , Written on 8/21/2022 12:33:36 AM It’s a combo of 6 but I have received only 5 packets ..
5/5
Good Product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:31 PM Its a good product. I have used it on my new born baby.
3/5
Received packing in bad condition by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:31 PM The outer packing box was torned half
4/5
Nice by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:16 PM Nice product
5/5
Good product.delivery boy is also very coporating by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM Good product.
5/5
Affordable and good on skin by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM Have been using it for months and my baby hasnt had any kind of reaction to it.. smells good and very affordable
5/5
Baby wipes by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM Best baby wipes.
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:06 PM Good wet issue. smells good
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:06 PM It is good

9/25/2022 2:45:18 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Comfortable With Baby Skin"

I have purchase it morw time due to its comfortable with baby skin and light smell. Love this product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/20/2022 3:03:16 AM

1 5 4

"It’s A Combo Of 6 But I Have Received Only 5 Packets "

It’s a combo of 6 but I have received only 5 packets ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/12/2022 11:43:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Its a good product. I have used it on my new born baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/8/2022 11:58:54 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Received Packing In Bad Condition"

The outer packing box was torned half

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/27/2022 9:36:14 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/6/2022 7:20:12 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product.delivery Boy Is Also Very Coporating"

Good product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/28/2022 12:50:28 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Affordable And Good On Skin"

Have been using it for months and my baby hasnt had any kind of reaction to it.. smells good and very affordable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/25/2022 6:27:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Baby Wipes"

Best baby wipes.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/17/2022 2:04:52 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good wet issue. smells good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/12/2022 1:20:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

It is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit