Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Buddsbuddy Silicone Nipple Puller With Case - Pink

Buddsbuddy Silicone Nipple Puller With Case - Pink

191.43 225 (15% Off)

Buddsbuddy Silicone Nipple Puller With Case - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
76 ratings and 47 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 47 reviews
Buddsbuddy Silicone Nipple Puller With Case - Pink Buddsbuddy 0 to 6 Months, 4 x 4 x 8 x cm, BPA free, Helps in drawing out the nipples easily
4.3/5 47
191.43 In stock
4/5
Useful by , Written on 4/20/2020 1:52:18 PM Helpful for breastfeeding mom..u have cracked nipples
4/5
Safe product by , Written on 4/20/2020 1:51:49 PM It helps while having nipple sores or when in case it’s hard for the to feed directly one can use these. They are pretty decent. Almost feels like skin.
4/5
Useful by , Written on 4/20/2020 1:50:52 PM My kid had trouble latching on to the nipple. This product has really helped him latchand feed comfortably
4/5
Lightweight by , Written on 4/20/2020 1:51:33 PM This is a good product. It was very helpful for me when I had sore nipples.Baby can suck milk through it without any problem. Recommended
4/5
Safe for breattfeed moms by , Written on 4/20/2020 1:51:42 PM It helps while having nipple sores or when in case it’s hard for the to feed directly one can use these. They are pretty decent. Almost feels like skin.
4/5
Safe product by , Written on 4/20/2020 1:52:12 PM Product is fitting properly... Quality is good
5/5
Very useful by , Written on 4/20/2020 1:49:26 PM Very useful product to feed the baby..
5/5
Very useful by , Written on 4/20/2020 1:51:58 PM I should really thank it .. Happily feeding my baby
4/5
Good quality by , Written on 4/20/2020 1:52:06 PM The product is easy to use, easy to clean, simple to assemble. a pouch is provided which is a plus point. The material is excellent quality, got it in lightning deal. worth the money
5/5
Useful by , Written on 3/17/2020 9:57:22 AM VERY USEFUL TO MY CHIDREN

3/22/2020 5:23:41 PM

1 5 4

"Useful"

Helpful for breastfeeding mom..u have cracked nipples

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/22/2020 5:04:59 PM

1 5 4

"Safe Product"

It helps while having nipple sores or when in case it’s hard for the to feed directly one can use these. They are pretty decent. Almost feels like skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/22/2020 4:04:56 PM

1 5 4

"Useful"

My kid had trouble latching on to the nipple. This product has really helped him latchand feed comfortably

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/22/2020 3:45:24 PM

1 5 4

"Lightweight"

This is a good product. It was very helpful for me when I had sore nipples.Baby can suck milk through it without any problem. Recommended

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/22/2020 2:42:45 PM

1 5 4

"Safe For Breattfeed Moms"

It helps while having nipple sores or when in case it’s hard for the to feed directly one can use these. They are pretty decent. Almost feels like skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/22/2020 2:11:32 PM

1 5 4

"Safe Product"

Product is fitting properly... Quality is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/22/2020 1:19:46 PM

1 5 5

"Very Useful"

Very useful product to feed the baby..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/21/2020 11:34:09 PM

1 5 5

"Very Useful"

I should really thank it .. Happily feeding my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/17/2020 1:16:39 AM

1 5 4

"Good Quality"

The product is easy to use, easy to clean, simple to assemble. a pouch is provided which is a plus point. The material is excellent quality, got it in lightning deal. worth the money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/12/2020 1:50:15 AM

1 5 5

"Useful"

VERY USEFUL TO MY CHIDREN

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit