Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Buddsbuddy Silicone Nipple Shield With Case White - Pack of 2

Buddsbuddy Silicone Nipple Shield With Case White - Pack of 2

253 275 (8% Off)

Buddsbuddy Silicone Nipple Shield With Case White - Pack of 2 Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
52 ratings and 32 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 32 reviews
Buddsbuddy Silicone Nipple Shield With Case White - Pack of 2 Buddsbuddy 3 to 12 Months, Package dimension 10.5 x 5.5 x 18 cm, BPA Free, Stimulates the healing process and enables painless breastfeeding
3.9/5 32
253 In stock
5/5
Great product by , Written on 7/8/2020 9:42:51 PM Must buy
5/5
GREAT by , Written on 4/19/2020 10:19:29 PM They are pretty decent. Almost feels like skin.
4/5
Useful by , Written on 4/19/2020 10:20:06 PM It helps while having nipple sores or when in case it’s hard for the to feed directly one can use these. They are pretty decent. Almost feels like skin.
5/5
GOOD PRODUCT by , Written on 4/19/2020 10:21:35 PM I hav cracked nipples .. Everytym my baby latches it’ll be painful , no ointment heals my prob .. Atlast I go r it a try to this shield, Omg I should really thank it .. Happily feeding my baby
5/5
NICE PRODUCT by , Written on 4/28/2020 11:39:03 AM I hav cracked nipples .. Everytym my baby latches it’ll be painful , no ointment heals my prob .. Atlast I go r it a try to this shield, Omg I should really thank it .. Happily feeding my baby
5/5
Good product by , Written on 4/28/2020 11:39:11 AM I hav cracked nipples .. Everytym my baby latches it’ll be painful , no ointment heals my prob .. Atlast I go r it a try to this shield, Omg I should really thank it .. Happily feeding my baby
5/5
Nice desiogn by , Written on 4/28/2020 11:39:21 AM Product is fitting properly... Quality is good
4/5
Amaging by , Written on 4/28/2020 11:39:28 AM MY BABY LOVES IT ....VERY EFFECTIVE
5/5
NICE PRODUCT by , Written on 4/28/2020 11:39:35 AM Very good product. Every new mom should have this product. Happy to buy this
4/5
GOOD by , Written on 4/28/2020 11:39:42 AM My kid had trouble latching on to the nipple. This product has really helped him latchand feed comfortably

7/7/2020 6:40:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

Must buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/20/2020 11:06:46 PM

1 5 5

"GREAT"

They are pretty decent. Almost feels like skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/20/2020 5:53:37 PM

1 5 4

"Useful"

It helps while having nipple sores or when in case it’s hard for the to feed directly one can use these. They are pretty decent. Almost feels like skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/20/2020 4:19:20 PM

1 5 5

"GOOD PRODUCT"

I hav cracked nipples .. Everytym my baby latches it’ll be painful , no ointment heals my prob .. Atlast I go r it a try to this shield, Omg I should really thank it .. Happily feeding my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/16/2020 12:18:35 AM

1 5 5

"NICE PRODUCT"

I hav cracked nipples .. Everytym my baby latches it’ll be painful , no ointment heals my prob .. Atlast I go r it a try to this shield, Omg I should really thank it .. Happily feeding my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/29/2020 7:29:12 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

I hav cracked nipples .. Everytym my baby latches it’ll be painful , no ointment heals my prob .. Atlast I go r it a try to this shield, Omg I should really thank it .. Happily feeding my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/29/2020 5:12:57 PM

1 5 5

"Nice Desiogn"

Product is fitting properly... Quality is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/29/2020 4:00:57 AM

1 5 4

"Amaging"

MY BABY LOVES IT ....VERY EFFECTIVE

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/29/2020 3:23:23 AM

1 5 5

"NICE PRODUCT"

Very good product. Every new mom should have this product. Happy to buy this

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/29/2020 2:25:21 AM

1 5 4

"GOOD"

My kid had trouble latching on to the nipple. This product has really helped him latchand feed comfortably

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit