Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Bumberry Cloth Diaper Cover With One Bamboo Insert - Baby Blue

Bumberry Cloth Diaper Cover With One Bamboo Insert - Baby Blue

760

Bumberry Cloth Diaper Cover With One Bamboo Insert - Baby Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.6
176 ratings and 37 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 37 reviews

5/31/2019 10:52:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

In our quest to move to being zero waste, I ve been on the lookout for cloth diapers for a while. The ones available abroad are priced ridiculously high. I finally settled with bumberry as it had good reviews and was well priced too. I am very happy with this product. There have been no leaks so far, and they are easy to clean too

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/25/2019 5:10:47 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Dissatisfied"

Not very useful.. the insert is not dry feel at all.. it gets totally wet with only 1 passage of urine.. cannot even sustain half n hour..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/6/2019 11:31:52 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Not Useful"

The design itself is really odd. the insert gets misplaced if baby is walking or jumping. so not really useful product.:(

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/16/2019 9:00:22 PM

1 5 5

"Worth"

Best product. Very very useful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/23/2019 10:11:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth The Money"

Getting bumberry diaper cover the second time. its 100% worth the money. one time investment for 3 years.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/21/2019 11:02:25 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Gud"

It is ok. bt not running more than 2 hrs. it gets wet both cover insert. no use of cover poop always gets on both. insert not fitting to the cover. liking the pocket diaper of bumbery. i dont like cover with insert its made of polyester nylon.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/28/2018 6:18:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

But doesnt soak well

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/24/2018 9:58:11 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Cloth Diaper"

I am disappointed with the quality of the diaper. There seems to be leak due to which the diaper gets wet from outside resulting in wetting of the bed. Such bad quality diaper should not be delivered to customers. I doubt the quality of products you guys deliver.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/7/2018 6:27:34 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Delivering Mentioned Product"

I ordered diaper cover, however twice first cry send out wrong product. Looks like there is no proper quality check before despatch.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/2/2018 5:38:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Ausome"

Its good for the day diaper I use it with one insert for 3-4 hrs in a day and its fine.. never tried for.night as my lil one wets every 15 mins so I feel disposal is good for night time..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Bosky
Very fast service and products are genuine..Definitely I am satisfied !
Jun 08 2017
Tulip
Amazing products. Reasonable prices. Gr8 customer service. Cheers !!!!!!
Jun 01 2017
Dipa
Great range of products right from new-born essentials ... Excellent product quality and delivery
May 31 2017
Mohsin
Great site for baby product, i m shopping here since 2012. The quality of product and services is never changed. Keep it up.
May 30 2017
Samuel
Reliable trust worthy site, worth shopping, simple and easy to operate, huge money savings. # prompt delivery # real discounts # value for money. Keep up First Cry
May 14 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit