Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Bumberry Cloth Diaper Cover With One Bamboo Insert - Lavender

Bumberry Cloth Diaper Cover With One Bamboo Insert - Lavender

600.40 760 (21% Off)

Bumberry Cloth Diaper Cover With One Bamboo Insert - Lavender Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.6
192 ratings and 37 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 37 reviews
Bumberry Cloth Diaper Cover With One Bamboo Insert - Lavender BUMBERRY Free Size, 0 to 3 Years, Adjust to fit babies from 2.5 to 15 kg, Reusable cloth diaper with insert
3.6/5 37
600.40 In stock
5/5
Excellent product by , Written on 6/3/2019 4:41:37 PM In our quest to move to being zero waste, I ve been on the lookout for cloth diapers for a while. The ones available abroad are priced ridiculously high. I finally settled with bumberry as it had good reviews and was well priced too. I am very happy with this product. There have been no leaks so far, and they are easy to clean too
1/5
Dissatisfied by , Written on 4/24/2019 11:51:43 AM Not very useful.. the insert is not dry feel at all.. it gets totally wet with only 1 passage of urine.. cannot even sustain half n hour..
2/5
Not useful by , Written on 3/11/2019 10:45:00 AM The design itself is really odd. the insert gets misplaced if baby is walking or jumping. so not really useful product.:(
5/5
Worth by , Written on 2/18/2019 10:53:28 AM Best product. Very very useful
5/5
Worth the money by , Written on 1/29/2019 11:21:37 AM Getting bumberry diaper cover the second time. its 100% worth the money. one time investment for 3 years.
1/5
Gud by , Written on 1/24/2019 12:07:33 PM It is ok. bt not running more than 2 hrs. it gets wet both cover insert. no use of cover poop always gets on both. insert not fitting to the cover. liking the pocket diaper of bumbery. i dont like cover with insert its made of polyester nylon.
5/5
Good by , Written on 11/30/2018 5:41:02 PM But doesnt soak well
1/5
Cloth diaper by , Written on 8/1/2018 3:41:00 AM I am disappointed with the quality of the diaper. There seems to be leak due to which the diaper gets wet from outside resulting in wetting of the bed. Such bad quality diaper should not be delivered to customers. I doubt the quality of products you guys deliver.
1/5
Not delivering mentioned product by , Written on 7/13/2018 3:50:10 PM I ordered diaper cover, however twice first cry send out wrong product. Looks like there is no proper quality check before despatch.
5/5
Ausome by , Written on 4/4/2018 1:38:00 AM Its good for the day diaper I use it with one insert for 3-4 hrs in a day and its fine.. never tried for.night as my lil one wets every 15 mins so I feel disposal is good for night time..

5/31/2019 10:52:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

In our quest to move to being zero waste, I ve been on the lookout for cloth diapers for a while. The ones available abroad are priced ridiculously high. I finally settled with bumberry as it had good reviews and was well priced too. I am very happy with this product. There have been no leaks so far, and they are easy to clean too

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/25/2019 5:10:47 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Dissatisfied"

Not very useful.. the insert is not dry feel at all.. it gets totally wet with only 1 passage of urine.. cannot even sustain half n hour..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/6/2019 11:31:52 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Not Useful"

The design itself is really odd. the insert gets misplaced if baby is walking or jumping. so not really useful product.:(

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/16/2019 9:00:22 PM

1 5 5

"Worth"

Best product. Very very useful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/23/2019 10:11:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth The Money"

Getting bumberry diaper cover the second time. its 100% worth the money. one time investment for 3 years.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/21/2019 11:02:25 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Gud"

It is ok. bt not running more than 2 hrs. it gets wet both cover insert. no use of cover poop always gets on both. insert not fitting to the cover. liking the pocket diaper of bumbery. i dont like cover with insert its made of polyester nylon.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/28/2018 6:18:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

But doesnt soak well

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/24/2018 9:58:11 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Cloth Diaper"

I am disappointed with the quality of the diaper. There seems to be leak due to which the diaper gets wet from outside resulting in wetting of the bed. Such bad quality diaper should not be delivered to customers. I doubt the quality of products you guys deliver.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/7/2018 6:27:34 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Delivering Mentioned Product"

I ordered diaper cover, however twice first cry send out wrong product. Looks like there is no proper quality check before despatch.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/2/2018 5:38:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Ausome"

Its good for the day diaper I use it with one insert for 3-4 hrs in a day and its fine.. never tried for.night as my lil one wets every 15 mins so I feel disposal is good for night time..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit