Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Bumberry Pocket Cloth Diaper With One Microfiber Insert - Deep Green

Bumberry Pocket Cloth Diaper With One Microfiber Insert - Deep Green

780

Bumberry Pocket Cloth Diaper With One Microfiber Insert - Deep Green Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
133 ratings and 25 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 25 reviews
Bumberry Pocket Cloth Diaper With One Microfiber Insert - Deep Green BUMBERRY Free size, 0 to 3 Years, Adjust to fit babies from 2.5 to 15 kg, wet-free pocket is comfortable on the skin and keeps the insert from slipping out
4.0/5 25
0 In stock
5/5
This one last the whole night and this is very economical by , Written on 7/14/2015 12:18:16 PM I have been using this product for almost 11 months now, for my new born baby. I was looking for replacement for disposable diapers and this product met my expectations. This one lasts one complete night and still keep the baby comfortable. I have invested a total of rs.3800/- for these products, and considering the usage of two disposable diapers per day, I already got it back after using if for 6 months!
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 1/25/2021 8:06:57 AM Reusable
4/5
Nice product by , Written on 6/25/2019 11:25:00 AM Its a good one. Go for it
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/4/2019 8:59:00 PM Good product
5/5
Usefull by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:53:55 PM I got pink color and its very usefull and saves money too. insert is so soft perfert fit to my babys and soaks overnight feel dry ..thanks bumberry i love this product
5/5
Super by , Written on 3/6/2019 12:17:25 PM Must buy...worth it...
3/5
Mrp displayed here is wrong, by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:53:16 PM Correct mrp is 780 rs only
1/5
Worst product by , Written on 7/16/2018 3:21:20 PM I dont knw how can people say tht its work Great ..it work 4, to 5 hr.. Its even not sork one pee.of my baby. Total waste pf money..i order it to see review on it. But its all fake
5/5
Gud by , Written on 5/2/2018 2:33:41 PM V nice pocket diaper, served gud but only till my baby was less than 1 year old, as soon he started walking n running it has become useless as the absorbent pad inside shifts n all pee leaks out from side, so it works only till ur baby is less active. brand shud provide some.type of fixture inside which keeps absorbent pad in place, however v gud alternative for disposable diapers
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:51:25 PM These reusable diapers are just saw superb!!! I am very happy with this product!!

7/13/2015 11:57:36 PM

1 5 5

"This One Last The Whole Night And This Is Very Economical"

I have been using this product for almost 11 months now, for my new born baby. I was looking for replacement for disposable diapers and this product met my expectations. This one lasts one complete night and still keep the baby comfortable. I have invested a total of rs.3800/- for these products, and considering the usage of two disposable diapers per day, I already got it back after using if for 6 months!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
2

Thank you for your Feedback

1/19/2021 7:04:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Reusable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/18/2019 11:54:52 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Its a good one. Go for it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2019 7:57:57 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2019 1:28:26 AM

1 5 5

"Usefull"

I got pink color and its very usefull and saves money too. insert is so soft perfert fit to my babys and soaks overnight feel dry ..thanks bumberry i love this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/3/2019 2:28:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super"

Must buy...worth it...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/27/2019 2:41:43 PM

1 5 3

"Mrp Displayed Here Is Wrong,"

Correct mrp is 780 rs only

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/13/2018 5:15:33 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Worst Product"

I dont knw how can people say tht its work Great ..it work 4, to 5 hr.. Its even not sork one pee.of my baby. Total waste pf money..i order it to see review on it. But its all fake

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/30/2018 8:45:58 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Gud"

V nice pocket diaper, served gud but only till my baby was less than 1 year old, as soon he started walking n running it has become useless as the absorbent pad inside shifts n all pee leaks out from side, so it works only till ur baby is less active. brand shud provide some.type of fixture inside which keeps absorbent pad in place, however v gud alternative for disposable diapers

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/22/2018 3:59:58 PM

1 5 5

"Awesome "

These reusable diapers are just saw superb!!! I am very happy with this product!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit