Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Carbamide Forte Immunity Booster Gummies for Adults & Kids with Vitamin C - 60 Veg Gummies

Carbamide Forte Immunity Booster Gummies for Adults & Kids with Vitamin C - 60 Veg Gummies

499.03 675 (26% Off)

Carbamide Forte Immunity Booster Gummies for Adults & Kids with Vitamin C - 60 Veg Gummies Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

5.0
5 ratings and 4 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 4 of 4 reviews
Carbamide Forte Immunity Booster Gummies for Adults & Kids with Vitamin C - 60 Veg Gummies Carbamide Forte 100% vegetarian and gluten free gummies for immunity and detoxification
5.0/5 4
499.03 In stock
5/5
Really good by , Written on 6/2/2021 11:11:56 AM Go for it
5/5
Helps increase immunity by , Written on 5/6/2021 6:50:10 PM We all are eating these along with my kid aged 14 yrs, it is really helpful, it contains all herbs and superfoods, just 2 gummy a day and you are good to go, also these are effective, I am doing lot more better than before.
5/5
Good immunity boost as well as body detox. by , Written on 4/30/2021 8:27:21 PM I would recommend this gummy to all specially in this covid time, since I have started taking these gummies I am feeling very energetic. I am doing all my stuff with positive vibes cos my body is fit now, I have started staying more happy and my gut health has improved a lot and body is getting detox.
5/5
Very tasty and tangy by , Written on 4/27/2021 5:03:12 PM 2 in 1 gummies, these gummies give me immunity prebiotics, helping me stay fit gut wise and immunity wise, just loving these, this is what we need, and this tastes yummy orange flvour and strawberry flavour.

5/24/2021 1:09:24 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Good"

Go for it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/27/2021 6:12:05 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Helps Increase Immunity"

We all are eating these along with my kid aged 14 yrs, it is really helpful, it contains all herbs and superfoods, just 2 gummy a day and you are good to go, also these are effective, I am doing lot more better than before.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/26/2021 9:56:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Immunity Boost As Well As Body Detox."

I would recommend this gummy to all specially in this covid time, since I have started taking these gummies I am feeling very energetic. I am doing all my stuff with positive vibes cos my body is fit now, I have started staying more happy and my gut health has improved a lot and body is getting detox.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/23/2021 7:37:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Tasty And Tangy"

2 in 1 gummies, these gummies give me immunity prebiotics, helping me stay fit gut wise and immunity wise, just loving these, this is what we need, and this tastes yummy orange flvour and strawberry flavour.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit