Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion With Shea Butter - 400 ml

Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion With Shea Butter - 400 ml

599.03 740 (19% Off)

Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion With Shea Butter - 400 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
2527 ratings and 147 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 147 reviews
Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion With Shea Butter - 400 ml Cetaphil Baby 0 Months+, Shea butter & Glycerin blend to moisturise and protect Baby's delicate skin
4.4/5 147
599.03 In stock
5/5
Very good by , Written on 6/13/2021 12:52:49 AM Very good and the smell is also superb ??. I like it very much
5/5
Good result by , Written on 6/3/2021 10:30:18 AM Good product and also very fast result I saw in my baby chance
5/5
Great product by , Written on 6/3/2021 10:37:12 AM Keeps baby skin moisturized
4/5
Super product by , Written on 6/1/2021 7:25:44 PM Its very nice and makes baby skin very soft
5/5
Great product by , Written on 5/29/2021 8:09:53 PM For baby this is the high recommend lotion. personally I really like this product.
5/5
Cetaphil baby lotion by , Written on 5/29/2021 8:09:44 PM Blends nicely on babys skin, since he is having dry skin ,have been trying out brands and this one has struk me well..Best lotion
4/5
. by , Written on 5/29/2021 8:02:29 PM I-need-1-more-please-Shipping-it-as-early-as-possible
5/5
Great by , Written on 5/19/2021 8:18:14 PM Awesome lotion.
5/5
Awesome Product by , Written on 5/9/2021 7:13:37 PM Very useful one in winter season. No allergies, using this product more than a year. So nice.
4/5
My baby cream by , Written on 5/7/2021 6:06:44 PM Suepr baby cream

5/31/2021 8:55:15 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Very good and the smell is also superb ??. I like it very much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 10:28:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Result"

Good product and also very fast result I saw in my baby chance

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 9:21:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

Keeps baby skin moisturized

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 5:25:24 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Super Product"

Its very nice and makes baby skin very soft

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/20/2021 11:59:33 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

For baby this is the high recommend lotion. personally I really like this product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/20/2021 8:03:49 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Cetaphil Baby Lotion"

Blends nicely on babys skin, since he is having dry skin ,have been trying out brands and this one has struk me well..Best lotion

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/13/2021 2:26:03 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

I-need-1-more-please-Shipping-it-as-early-as-possible

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/12/2021 5:10:12 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great"

Awesome lotion.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/30/2021 11:07:12 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

Very useful one in winter season. No allergies, using this product more than a year. So nice.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/29/2021 11:28:25 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"My Baby Cream"

Suepr baby cream

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit