Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Chicco Baby Moments Body Lotion - 200 ml

Chicco Baby Moments Body Lotion - 200 ml

195.17 239 (18% Off)

Chicco Baby Moments Body Lotion - 200 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
3484 ratings and 179 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 179 reviews
Chicco Baby Moments Body Lotion - 200 ml Chicco Clinically tested on sensitive skin, No parabens. Dyes and alcohol free
4.1/5 179
195.17 In stock
4/5
Great product by , Written on 6/18/2015 12:27:56 PM Soft and gentle on babys skin
4/5
Good product by , Written on 5/22/2015 10:43:34 AM Lightly fragranced cream keeps my babys soft skin hydrated. But it could hv been bit thicker in consistency.came home in proper package.
4/5
Good by , Written on 3/23/2015 10:27:14 AM Great Product .. Would Love to Buy again. Safe to use on Kids.
5/5
Best purchase by , Written on 2/13/2015 10:56:05 AM This is the best product I have ever bought for my baby The effect on my babys skin has been amazing I had no second thoughts while reordering this one
5/5
Relief by , Written on 12/22/2014 3:25:27 PM My daughter is having very dry and sensitive skin In winters with 10 and 12 degree temparature outside her skin started becoming scally I used JJ Himalaya and Mothercare body lotion but didnt help in making her skin soft This winter I purchased Chicco body lotion and it worked wonderfully on her skin The skin remains soft all he time and no scales on her legs due to dryness Very very good product
4/5
Very good by , Written on 9/29/2021 9:50:02 AM Mild n good
5/5
Very good item by , Written on 9/28/2021 10:26:07 PM My kid was was having itching issues with products from few other companies. after we switched to chicco, have not faced any issues.
5/5
Best Lotion for Infants by , Written on 8/15/2021 10:36:20 PM The product has mild fragrance, it is not sticky like other lotions and seems good.
5/5
Love the product by , Written on 7/12/2021 11:16:14 AM Good quality and best product ever
5/5
Nice Product by , Written on 6/23/2021 5:58:53 PM Nice product.

6/18/2015 11:35:43 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

Soft and gentle on babys skin

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/22/2015 10:28:30 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Lightly fragranced cream keeps my babys soft skin hydrated. But it could hv been bit thicker in consistency.came home in proper package.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/19/2015 5:57:56 PM

1 5 4

"Good"

Great Product .. Would Love to Buy again. Safe to use on Kids.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/11/2015 4:33:37 PM

1 5 5

"Best Purchase"

This is the best product I have ever bought for my baby The effect on my babys skin has been amazing I had no second thoughts while reordering this one

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2014 9:12:55 AM

1 5 5

"Relief"

My daughter is having very dry and sensitive skin In winters with 10 and 12 degree temparature outside her skin started becoming scally I used JJ Himalaya and Mothercare body lotion but didnt help in making her skin soft This winter I purchased Chicco body lotion and it worked wonderfully on her skin The skin remains soft all he time and no scales on her legs due to dryness Very very good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/20/2021 10:18:36 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Mild n good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/18/2021 8:26:23 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Item"

My kid was was having itching issues with products from few other companies. after we switched to chicco, have not faced any issues.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2021 11:27:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Lotion For Infants"

The product has mild fragrance, it is not sticky like other lotions and seems good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 8:13:52 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Love The Product"

Good quality and best product ever

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 6:30:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Nice product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit