Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Chicco Baby Nail Scissor - Blue

Chicco Baby Nail Scissor - Blue

236 299 (21% Off)

Chicco Baby Nail Scissor - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.5
203 ratings and 23 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 23 reviews
Chicco Baby Nail Scissor - Blue Chicco 0 Months +, These baby nail scissors are made of stainless steel and have a cover for safety
4.5/5 23
236 In stock
5/5
Best by , Written on 2/15/2021 12:25:41 AM Best product! Safe and very useful .???? Quality is very nice.
5/5
Comfort for new born by , Written on 1/27/2021 12:38:42 PM Easy to use
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 11/25/2020 1:57:28 AM Easy to cut babies nails as it was a tedious task earlier.
5/5
Best buy for newborn by , Written on 4/6/2020 2:20:28 PM I have ordered it to trim my newborn babys nails. I would really recommend it for all the mothers and would be helpful to trim the babies nails . I used this for my 2.6years old LO as well and it does wonderful job. after use I wiped the scissors with disinfectant liquid.
5/5
Safest for baby by , Written on 1/14/2020 5:06:22 PM This pair of scissors is very easy to use. due to its not too sharp edges it becomes safer to use for cutting an infants nails.
5/5
Superlative product by , Written on 7/24/2019 9:22:41 AM Must buy for newborns.. easy grip and extremely safe for those cute little nails ... chicco is one brand that can be blindly trusted for baby products
5/5
Loved it by , Written on 12/27/2018 9:57:22 AM Chicco has a knack of making superb baby products, though its a lil expensive, but if you can, please invest in these products, as they will stay with you for a long time. the nail scissor is sturdy, and is baby safe. loved it .
5/5
Easy to use by , Written on 12/1/2018 11:42:06 AM Worth the value and easy to use??
5/5
Best product by , Written on 11/29/2018 11:27:48 AM Perfect.. must have product for kids
4/5
Useful Product by , Written on 8/10/2018 11:06:59 AM Found it very useful and effective

2/4/2021 9:05:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

Best product! Safe and very useful .???? Quality is very nice.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/20/2021 7:10:59 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Comfort For New Born"

Easy to use

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/23/2020 8:34:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Easy to cut babies nails as it was a tedious task earlier.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/28/2020 1:54:05 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Buy For Newborn"

I have ordered it to trim my newborn babys nails. I would really recommend it for all the mothers and would be helpful to trim the babies nails . I used this for my 2.6years old LO as well and it does wonderful job. after use I wiped the scissors with disinfectant liquid.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/10/2020 9:02:29 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Safest For Baby"

This pair of scissors is very easy to use. due to its not too sharp edges it becomes safer to use for cutting an infants nails.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/20/2019 4:04:58 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superlative Product"

Must buy for newborns.. easy grip and extremely safe for those cute little nails ... chicco is one brand that can be blindly trusted for baby products

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2018 7:26:16 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved It"

Chicco has a knack of making superb baby products, though its a lil expensive, but if you can, please invest in these products, as they will stay with you for a long time. the nail scissor is sturdy, and is baby safe. loved it .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/29/2018 10:23:53 PM

1 5 5

"Easy To Use"

Worth the value and easy to use??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/24/2018 12:13:56 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product"

Perfect.. must have product for kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/9/2018 12:49:18 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Useful Product"

Found it very useful and effective

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit