Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Chicco Kids Toothbrush - Light Blue

Chicco Kids Toothbrush - Light Blue

264.58 279 (5% Off)

Chicco Kids Toothbrush - Light Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
347 ratings and 17 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 17 reviews
Chicco Kids Toothbrush - Light Blue Chicco 6 Months +, 14 cm, Soft and non-slip rubber grip and ergonomic handle
4.3/5 17
264.58 In stock
5/5
. by , Written on 5/20/2021 11:35:17 PM Thanks-for-fast-delivery-product-is-good
5/5
. by , Written on 5/18/2021 6:50:26 PM Excellent-product-We-need-very-little-n-very-effective
5/5
Soft Bristle by , Written on 12/15/2020 8:11:18 AM Like it very much for my lo.. good quality
5/5
Soft bristles by , Written on 10/25/2020 4:05:13 PM Suitable for babies..very soft bristles n my baby loves doing brushing with it.
5/5
Very good! by , Written on 10/25/2020 4:07:32 PM I cant say anything more, very good products!
5/5
Excellent! by , Written on 5/11/2020 1:54:24 PM My son enjoys his first brush with this soft toothbrush, he doesnt want to let go!
5/5
Best by , Written on 7/23/2019 4:21:08 PM It is a soft bristle toothbrush with broad handle. I have tried a lot of brands and this is the only one that did not disappoint me. My baby loves it.
5/5
Good quality by , Written on 2/16/2019 12:15:37 PM Its good to buy. Having very soft bristles, kid will definitely enjoy.
5/5
Very Good by , Written on 10/30/2018 11:17:42 AM Nice brush, soft bristles & above all my son uses it....
4/5
So soft by , Written on 10/8/2018 1:56:38 PM Very soft,looks good,nice grip . Suitable for infants from age group 9months onwards.

5/13/2021 10:10:56 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Thanks-for-fast-delivery-product-is-good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/11/2021 8:48:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Excellent-product-We-need-very-little-n-very-effective

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/13/2020 7:10:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Soft Bristle"

Like it very much for my lo.. good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/19/2020 3:36:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Soft Bristles"

Suitable for babies..very soft bristles n my baby loves doing brushing with it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/26/2020 12:05:52 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good!"

I cant say anything more, very good products!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/8/2020 9:19:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent!"

My son enjoys his first brush with this soft toothbrush, he doesnt want to let go!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/19/2019 1:02:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

It is a soft bristle toothbrush with broad handle. I have tried a lot of brands and this is the only one that did not disappoint me. My baby loves it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/15/2019 2:59:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

Its good to buy. Having very soft bristles, kid will definitely enjoy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/26/2018 11:23:49 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Nice brush, soft bristles & above all my son uses it....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/6/2018 4:31:04 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"So Soft"

Very soft,looks good,nice grip . Suitable for infants from age group 9months onwards.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit