Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Chicco Kids Toothbrush - Pink

Chicco Kids Toothbrush - Pink

231 249 (7% Off)

Chicco Kids Toothbrush - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
426 ratings and 34 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 34 reviews
Chicco Kids Toothbrush - Pink Chicco 6 to 36 Months,14 cm, Soft and non-slip rubber grip and ergonomic handle
4.3/5 34
231 In stock
5/5
Must have product by , Written on 6/3/2021 12:43:45 PM My 2.5 year girl loves to brush with this brush
5/5
Nice by , Written on 6/1/2021 8:07:54 PM My baby loves her brushing session bcoz of this soft bristles brush , comes with a cute little cover . chicoo is my favourite brand.
4/5
Buy It by , Written on 6/1/2021 6:52:58 PM One Star less only coz of pricing otherwise product is good
5/5
Its amazing by , Written on 5/29/2021 6:47:08 PM This tooth brush is not the other toothbrush,it is very soft and good meterial
5/5
Loved it by , Written on 5/29/2021 6:45:20 PM Excellent product..I tried lot of toothbrushes after this brush but came back to this toothbrush again...
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 6/10/2021 3:52:04 PM I have tried quite a few toothbrushes for my 2 year old daughter but this one is the best. Little on expensive side but worth it. Soft bristles yet clean well and the cover doesnt break easily like mee mee, good grip
5/5
Chicco brush by , Written on 5/27/2021 11:46:59 AM Very easy to use good product
5/5
. by , Written on 5/22/2021 8:41:49 PM Very-quick-delivery-and-the-brush-is-very-good
5/5
A good buy for a start by , Written on 12/22/2020 12:39:55 AM Hi All, the product has been used and re-purchased post analyzing the other baby toothbrushes avaible. A best buy for your baby especially if he or she is trying brushing for the first time ever. The compact head with super soft bristles make it ideal for any kid brushing for it doesnt harm the gums or the teeth.
5/5
Perfect for my babys teeth by , Written on 11/20/2020 10:02:03 AM The toothbrush is not like the other brush we get here in shop and its perfect for my babys teeth. My only complain is the price.

5/25/2021 7:02:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Have Product"

My 2.5 year girl loves to brush with this brush

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 12:49:53 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

My baby loves her brushing session bcoz of this soft bristles brush , comes with a cute little cover . chicoo is my favourite brand.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/22/2021 10:49:08 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Buy It"

One Star less only coz of pricing otherwise product is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/20/2021 5:42:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Its Amazing"

This tooth brush is not the other toothbrush,it is very soft and good meterial

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/20/2021 4:48:05 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved It"

Excellent product..I tried lot of toothbrushes after this brush but came back to this toothbrush again...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/19/2021 9:33:27 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

I have tried quite a few toothbrushes for my 2 year old daughter but this one is the best. Little on expensive side but worth it. Soft bristles yet clean well and the cover doesnt break easily like mee mee, good grip

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/17/2021 10:37:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Chicco Brush"

Very easy to use good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/14/2021 2:30:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-quick-delivery-and-the-brush-is-very-good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/19/2020 3:06:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"A Good Buy For A Start"

Hi All, the product has been used and re-purchased post analyzing the other baby toothbrushes avaible. A best buy for your baby especially if he or she is trying brushing for the first time ever. The compact head with super soft bristles make it ideal for any kid brushing for it doesnt harm the gums or the teeth.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/16/2020 8:40:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect For My Babys Teeth"

The toothbrush is not like the other brush we get here in shop and its perfect for my babys teeth. My only complain is the price.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit