Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Chicco Natural Feeling Antibacterial Breast Protection Pads - 60 Pieces

Chicco Natural Feeling Antibacterial Breast Protection Pads - 60 Pieces

565.98 699 (19% Off)

Chicco Natural Feeling Antibacterial Breast Protection Pads - 60 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
140 ratings and 5 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Chicco Natural Feeling Antibacterial Breast Protection Pads - 60 Pieces Chicco 0 Months +, Dermatologically tested pads with soft and breathable fabric
4.1/5 5
565.98 In stock
4/5
Order not delivered at doorstep by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:23:09 PM When the delivery guy reached the gate, guard told the delivery guy to deliver at the my home but the delivery guy told that he got a call from me to deliver at the gate. I didnt call at all.
5/5
Worth the price by , Written on 10/9/2018 3:07:42 PM Nice fabric, comfortable to use.
5/5
Excellent Product by , Written on 9/9/2016 5:25:26 PM This is an excellent product however little expensive. Must have for new mommies.
3/5
Average by , Written on 2/24/2016 3:14:30 PM Adhesive behind the pad is average
5/5
Good product by , Written on 10/31/2015 12:12:19 PM I am using the said product and i am satisfied.

10/20/2020 7:09:27 PM

1 5 4

"Order Not Delivered At Doorstep"

When the delivery guy reached the gate, guard told the delivery guy to deliver at the my home but the delivery guy told that he got a call from me to deliver at the gate. I didnt call at all.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/8/2018 4:50:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth The Price"

Nice fabric, comfortable to use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/9/2016 3:35:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

This is an excellent product however little expensive. Must have for new mommies.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/24/2016 11:27:26 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Average"

Adhesive behind the pad is average

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/20/2015 9:56:59 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

I am using the said product and i am satisfied.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit