Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Chicco Silicone Nipple Shields Pack of 2 - White

Chicco Silicone Nipple Shields Pack of 2 - White

580.97 599 (3% Off)

Chicco Silicone Nipple Shields Pack of 2 - White Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.2
129 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 9 of 9 reviews
Chicco Silicone Nipple Shields Pack of 2 - White Chicco Small & Medium, Two nipple shield, Sterilisation in one step
3.2/5 9
580.97 In stock
4/5
Satisfied by , Written on 6/22/2021 11:50:10 AM Very nice product
5/5
For for big breast mothers by , Written on 6/9/2021 10:20:08 AM Honestly this has been a great buy for me my baby was having latching issue for about a month I had bought two to three nipple Shields but they were not sticking or too small because I have big breasts but luckily I found this being very helpful, though the nipple size is too big initially you will be surprised by the size but the baby will last immediately latch without any problem so thank you first cry for this I think this was all a very big problem for me I am very grateful thank u I recommend this for every new mother who has big breast and their children having latching issues
5/5
Nice nippleshields by , Written on 6/8/2021 12:35:47 AM These are very handy as compared to pegion n medela... a lil bit costly... but easy to use n clean... n doesnt affect milk supply... will recommend it if someone have cuts or flat nipple.. n even helpful in teething stage of babies as they protect from being bitten
5/5
Nipple Shield by , Written on 6/8/2021 12:22:47 AM Excellent product. Baby had trouble latching and this fixed the problem. No frustration. Make sure to sanitise atleast once a day.
5/5
Good and usefull for large breasts by , Written on 6/19/2020 9:53:03 AM Thank you first cry to introduce this useful product to me..the M/L size is usefull for xl & xxl size ppl...ofcourse first its awkward for the baby to put in mouth, sometimes my baby does spitting out action also when using this,but the pros outweighs the cons...its of very good quality,2ndly if ur nipples r sore nd crack and gv pain if nipple is touched then this is right product for u...as its wide enough and quality is soft nd strong...recommend to try..its better than any other brand sheild(i will not name thm) i hv used
5/5
Perfect fit by , Written on 4/27/2020 10:58:40 PM This nipple sheild fits perfectly and my baby is feeding well without being fussy
5/5
Perfect by , Written on 2/26/2020 9:52:38 AM This nipple shield is much better than the other ones that I used... perfect if you have inverted nipples or cracked nipple problems
1/5
Not good by , Written on 1/5/2019 2:10:14 PM Not useful... size is too large not good for use
3/5
Not good by , Written on 9/29/2018 2:11:03 PM Not good product

6/5/2021 9:33:44 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Satisfied"

Very nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2021 9:31:29 PM

1 5 5

"For For Big Breast Mothers"

Honestly this has been a great buy for me my baby was having latching issue for about a month I had bought two to three nipple Shields but they were not sticking or too small because I have big breasts but luckily I found this being very helpful, though the nipple size is too big initially you will be surprised by the size but the baby will last immediately latch without any problem so thank you first cry for this I think this was all a very big problem for me I am very grateful thank u I recommend this for every new mother who has big breast and their children having latching issues

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 8:03:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Nippleshields"

These are very handy as compared to pegion n medela... a lil bit costly... but easy to use n clean... n doesnt affect milk supply... will recommend it if someone have cuts or flat nipple.. n even helpful in teething stage of babies as they protect from being bitten

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 3:28:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nipple Shield"

Excellent product. Baby had trouble latching and this fixed the problem. No frustration. Make sure to sanitise atleast once a day.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/18/2020 12:57:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good And Usefull For Large Breasts"

Thank you first cry to introduce this useful product to me..the M/L size is usefull for xl & xxl size ppl...ofcourse first its awkward for the baby to put in mouth, sometimes my baby does spitting out action also when using this,but the pros outweighs the cons...its of very good quality,2ndly if ur nipples r sore nd crack and gv pain if nipple is touched then this is right product for u...as its wide enough and quality is soft nd strong...recommend to try..its better than any other brand sheild(i will not name thm) i hv used

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/24/2020 9:22:09 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Fit"

This nipple sheild fits perfectly and my baby is feeding well without being fussy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/22/2020 7:34:42 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect"

This nipple shield is much better than the other ones that I used... perfect if you have inverted nipples or cracked nipple problems

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/4/2019 12:40:38 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Good"

Not useful... size is too large not good for use

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/28/2018 7:30:22 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Not Good"

Not good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit