Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Creative Number Match Cards Game - Multicolor

Creative Number Match Cards Game - Multicolor

261.25 275 (5% Off)

Creative Number Match Cards Game - Multicolor Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
143 ratings and 16 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 16 reviews
Creative Number Match Cards Game - Multicolor Creative 3 Year+, Box dimension 28.5 x 23 x 5 cm, Develops learning ability, A card game to develop number recognition, counting and sequencing
4.3/5 16
261.25 In stock
5/5
. by , Written on 4/30/2021 12:09:14 PM Quality-is-too-good-Small-in-size-But-We-love-it
3/5
Not bad, but not that good by , Written on 1/23/2021 10:47:01 PM Card size is small
5/5
Very good by , Written on 12/22/2020 1:13:36 AM Good for child understanding
5/5
Good Quality by , Written on 12/17/2020 8:21:42 AM These are thick cardboard cutouts cards which makes it durable as wont torn out easily.
5/5
?? by , Written on 12/13/2020 5:23:51 PM Its very good
5/5
Nice by , Written on 12/11/2020 9:06:21 AM Really good stuff i have received. Quality product. overall nice purchase
5/5
Really Helpful for preschoolers. by , Written on 7/2/2020 6:30:05 AM I bought this card game for my 3 yrs old daughter and we absolutely love playing with it. Thanku First cry, worth purchasing.
5/5
Very good by , Written on 4/25/2020 5:08:15 PM Worth the price
5/5
Very nice learning kit by , Written on 2/14/2020 2:55:36 PM At the time of purchasing i was a bit doubtful cause I thought what is the use of spending the amount for merely a set of 1 to 10 and a few pictures. But after buying it I found it more than expected...it contains multiple games in itself that your ward will definitely enjoy.
5/5
Superb product by , Written on 12/30/2019 10:30:13 AM Helps teach 20 numbers in various ways. I engage my daughter 3.5 years old with this for a good quantity of time wo getting bored. I am happy with the product. I tried making flash cards on own, but they are not attractive. Hence decided to buy these and happy with my choice too. Helps kids learn, Numbers Matching colors Object names Count balls Match objects balls and numbers Identify numbers Rearrange numbers in order And so on .. According to the parents creativity this can be used in many ways to involve the children and make learning a fun .. Thumbs up :)) MRP 250Rs Thanks to fc for the offer and early delivery

4/26/2021 12:04:40 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Quality-is-too-good-Small-in-size-But-We-love-it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/18/2021 4:20:07 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Not Bad, But Not That Good"

Card size is small

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/19/2020 12:21:36 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Good for child understanding

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/15/2020 2:44:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

These are thick cardboard cutouts cards which makes it durable as wont torn out easily.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/10/2020 8:43:36 AM

1 5 5

"??"

Its very good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/8/2020 2:21:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Really good stuff i have received. Quality product. overall nice purchase

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/1/2020 1:35:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Helpful For Preschoolers."

I bought this card game for my 3 yrs old daughter and we absolutely love playing with it. Thanku First cry, worth purchasing.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/27/2020 9:22:06 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Worth the price

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/13/2020 6:56:15 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice Learning Kit"

At the time of purchasing i was a bit doubtful cause I thought what is the use of spending the amount for merely a set of 1 to 10 and a few pictures. But after buying it I found it more than expected...it contains multiple games in itself that your ward will definitely enjoy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/26/2019 12:47:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb Product"

Helps teach 20 numbers in various ways. I engage my daughter 3.5 years old with this for a good quantity of time wo getting bored. I am happy with the product. I tried making flash cards on own, but they are not attractive. Hence decided to buy these and happy with my choice too. Helps kids learn, Numbers Matching colors Object names Count balls Match objects balls and numbers Identify numbers Rearrange numbers in order And so on .. According to the parents creativity this can be used in many ways to involve the children and make learning a fun .. Thumbs up :)) MRP 250Rs Thanks to fc for the offer and early delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit