Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Creative Puzzles More Fun With Words - 30 Sets

Creative Puzzles More Fun With Words - 30 Sets

230 250 (8% Off)

Creative Puzzles More Fun With Words - 30 Sets Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
140 ratings and 12 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 12 reviews
Creative Puzzles More Fun With Words - 30 Sets Creative 3 to 6 Years, 28 x 23 x 3.5 cm, Develops observational skills, colorful and beautiful images that help children to identify and name various 4/5 letter picture words
4.4/5 12
230 In stock
5/5
. by , Written on 5/11/2021 7:07:29 PM Useful-brain-boosting-activity-card-fast-delivery
4/5
Nice by , Written on 7/18/2020 11:13:34 PM Nice helpful
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 7/18/2020 11:13:43 PM Best gift for toddlers
4/5
Very interesting puzzle by , Written on 6/10/2020 12:41:31 PM The puzzles engaged my twin kids. Quality is too good. I assumed the puzzles will be there for all 26 alphabets, but its not there.
5/5
Superb.. by , Written on 4/17/2020 10:20:59 AM My twins love to play and matching blocks.
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 3/2/2020 10:30:47 AM Keeps my kid engaged
3/5
Puzzle by , Written on 10/19/2019 9:34:37 AM Puzzle is worthable but in alphabets I didnt received letter" A" word formation also I think puzzle can be in some large picture. otherwise its very nice...
5/5
Mind with retention by , Written on 1/1/2019 10:40:29 AM Wonderful all over
4/5
Good by , Written on 5/30/2018 1:32:00 PM My baby enjoys this word puzzle..very nice
5/5
Very good by , Written on 4/26/2018 11:41:26 AM Very good product. loved it. kids really enjoying!!

5/2/2021 8:32:43 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Useful-brain-boosting-activity-card-fast-delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/25/2020 8:47:13 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Nice helpful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/25/2020 12:35:32 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Best gift for toddlers

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/8/2020 5:44:40 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Interesting Puzzle"

The puzzles engaged my twin kids. Quality is too good. I assumed the puzzles will be there for all 26 alphabets, but its not there.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/17/2020 2:03:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb.."

My twins love to play and matching blocks.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/1/2020 4:16:11 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Keeps my kid engaged

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2019 10:26:39 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Puzzle"

Puzzle is worthable but in alphabets I didnt received letter" A" word formation also I think puzzle can be in some large picture. otherwise its very nice...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/30/2018 8:08:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Mind With Retention"

Wonderful all over

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2018 4:38:35 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

My baby enjoys this word puzzle..very nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/24/2018 10:40:11 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Very good product. loved it. kids really enjoying!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit