Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Curatio Spoo Tear Free Baby Shampoo - 125 ml

Curatio Spoo Tear Free Baby Shampoo - 125 ml

219.51 275 (20% Off)

Curatio Spoo Tear Free Baby Shampoo - 125 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.5
1937 ratings and 102 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 102 reviews
Curatio Spoo Tear Free Baby Shampoo - 125 ml CURATIO 3 to 8 Months, Leave hairs soft smooth and tangle free
4.5/5 102
219.51 In stock
5/5
Good product for baby hair by , Written on 1/23/2022 12:26:02 AM Its a good product for baby hair. helps to get rid of cradle cap easily.
3/5
Baby kit by , Written on 1/18/2022 12:25:52 AM We are feeling better, first time we used this app and we are expecting better offers to customer. Thanks
5/5
Shampoo by , Written on 12/14/2021 12:24:32 AM It is easy to wash and no tears to my kid..
5/5
Really good for babys hair by , Written on 11/13/2021 12:23:48 AM This is a really good shampoo for babys hair. can be seen from the first wash itself. effective with cradle cap
5/5
5 star by , Written on 10/17/2021 12:22:26 AM Pls go for this shampoo as it is too good for new born..
5/5
Spoo shampoo by , Written on 7/19/2021 5:07:21 PM Itz really a good shampoo for babies delicate hair.. makes hair smooth and shiny and also tearfree one.. i liked it very much.. i used it on my doctors Recomendation... guys just go for it.
5/5
Smooth by , Written on 7/6/2021 10:58:51 AM I am using this for my 3 months old child from last 1 month results are good.
5/5
Good by , Written on 7/6/2021 10:58:24 AM I have been using it since 1 year and it is very good.
4/5
Spoo shamooo by , Written on 6/23/2021 5:41:29 PM Good fr baby
5/5
Does what it says by , Written on 6/13/2021 2:01:55 AM A nice shampoo as leaves a sweet little scent and keep the hairs shiny and silky...

1/22/2022 3:23:18 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product For Baby Hair"

Its a good product for baby hair. helps to get rid of cradle cap easily.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/17/2022 3:47:12 PM

1 5 3

"Baby Kit"

We are feeling better, first time we used this app and we are expecting better offers to customer. Thanks

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/13/2021 1:41:52 AM

1 5 5

"Shampoo"

It is easy to wash and no tears to my kid..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/12/2021 2:39:09 PM

1 5 5

"Really Good For Babys Hair"

This is a really good shampoo for babys hair. can be seen from the first wash itself. effective with cradle cap

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/16/2021 3:52:32 PM

1 5 5

"5 Star"

Pls go for this shampoo as it is too good for new born..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/8/2021 1:24:27 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Spoo Shampoo"

Itz really a good shampoo for babies delicate hair.. makes hair smooth and shiny and also tearfree one.. i liked it very much.. i used it on my doctors Recomendation... guys just go for it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/7/2021 4:44:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Smooth"

I am using this for my 3 months old child from last 1 month results are good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/7/2021 4:11:33 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

I have been using it since 1 year and it is very good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 3:42:17 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Spoo Shamooo"

Good fr baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 5:47:02 PM

1 5 5

"Does What It Says"

A nice shampoo as leaves a sweet little scent and keep the hairs shiny and silky...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit