Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Dabur Lal Tail - 100 ml

Dabur Lal Tail - 100 ml

110

Dabur Lal Tail - 100 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
2602 ratings and 121 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 121 reviews
Dabur Lal Tail - 100 ml Dabur Helps in strengthening baby's bones and muscles
4.4/5 121
0 In stock
5/5
Good product by , Written on 7/6/2021 10:36:35 AM This time delivery was late but no problem about the product its Double Triple effective after using upon my baby its really making difference comparing to my neighbors baby ??
5/5
Very nice by , Written on 6/23/2021 8:17:27 PM Being an Ayurvedic product I preferred to buy this and I am fully satisfied with it as it creates no rashes on my babys skin.
5/5
Best by , Written on 6/10/2021 11:00:26 AM It is d best oil for massage that i have ever used for my baby...
4/5
Good by , Written on 6/3/2021 10:13:40 AM Good oil... it goes well with my skin and my newbies
4/5
Never get Old by , Written on 6/1/2021 5:54:53 PM Quality never failed to impress and using it from long
5/5
Good product by , Written on 6/5/2021 6:44:38 AM Massage oil has to be the best quality and so is this .. first cry offers authentic products ..it came well packed n sealed with latest manufacture
3/5
, by , Written on 5/20/2021 11:09:26 PM It-was-good-experience-with-firstcry
5/5
. by , Written on 5/9/2021 7:08:43 PM Very-good-delivery-service
5/5
. by , Written on 5/9/2021 7:04:07 PM Very-good-product-and-PAKEGGING
5/5
. by , Written on 5/6/2021 12:56:27 PM Awesome-product-good-packing-and-very-useful-for-babies

6/7/2021 8:19:08 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

This time delivery was late but no problem about the product its Double Triple effective after using upon my baby its really making difference comparing to my neighbors baby ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 3:10:21 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice"

Being an Ayurvedic product I preferred to buy this and I am fully satisfied with it as it creates no rashes on my babys skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/30/2021 10:11:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

It is d best oil for massage that i have ever used for my baby...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 6:48:08 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good oil... it goes well with my skin and my newbies

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 1:04:53 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Never Get Old"

Quality never failed to impress and using it from long

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/21/2021 2:25:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Massage oil has to be the best quality and so is this .. first cry offers authentic products ..it came well packed n sealed with latest manufacture

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/13/2021 8:38:05 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

","

It-was-good-experience-with-firstcry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/30/2021 6:47:53 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-good-delivery-service

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/30/2021 4:56:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-good-product-and-PAKEGGING

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/27/2021 3:18:26 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Awesome-product-good-packing-and-very-useful-for-babies

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit