Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Dash Baby And Toddler Musical Swing With Light - Blue

Dash Baby And Toddler Musical Swing With Light - Blue

962.80 1160 (17% Off)

Dash Baby And Toddler Musical Swing With Light - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
46 ratings and 12 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 12 reviews
Dash Baby And Toddler Musical Swing With Light - Blue Dash 9 to 30 Months, L 30 x W 40 x H 30 cm, Carrying Capacity 15 kg, Soft rounded corners with no sharp edges
4.3/5 12
962.80 In stock
5/5
Good by , Written on 11/21/2021 12:49:00 AM Sprb product. My kid is just loving this.
4/5
Nice product by , Written on 10/8/2021 9:51:31 AM My baby enjoyed a lot and nice music
5/5
Adorable and worthy by , Written on 9/24/2021 5:56:46 PM Strong,safe and entertaining.. baby enjoys playing in this and 5 rhymes track are also great to listen... Worth it
5/5
Good by , Written on 10/8/2021 9:51:26 AM My son enjoys a lot
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 10/7/2021 10:51:53 AM Awesome product...my daughter enjoyed lot...thank you..
5/5
Superb by , Written on 10/8/2021 9:50:57 AM My 9 month old love it. She often falls asleep in it. Just go for it.
5/5
Best Gift sturdy built by , Written on 8/2/2021 7:58:53 PM One of the best product for kids, good build quality must buy, price can be lower as on the other e-commerce site price is lower.
5/5
Superb by , Written on 7/26/2021 10:52:18 AM Very nice product… quality also good n product is sturdy .. Babies will love it… Music system has rhymes which is very much useful.. worth the price
5/5
Must buy by , Written on 6/5/2021 12:23:32 PM I strongly recommend this product my baby love this swing ?? safe and worth for money ??
4/5
. by , Written on 5/15/2021 10:45:43 AM My-kid-loved-it-worth-for-money

11/20/2021 4:56:43 PM

1 5 5

"Good"

Sprb product. My kid is just loving this.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/23/2021 12:18:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

My baby enjoyed a lot and nice music

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/1/2021 10:58:21 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Adorable And Worthy"

Strong,safe and entertaining.. baby enjoys playing in this and 5 rhymes track are also great to listen... Worth it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/1/2021 11:45:01 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

My son enjoys a lot

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/21/2021 8:09:18 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Awesome product...my daughter enjoyed lot...thank you..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/19/2021 11:04:57 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

My 9 month old love it. She often falls asleep in it. Just go for it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/14/2021 2:50:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Gift Sturdy Built"

One of the best product for kids, good build quality must buy, price can be lower as on the other e-commerce site price is lower.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 2:18:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

Very nice product… quality also good n product is sturdy .. Babies will love it… Music system has rhymes which is very much useful.. worth the price

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 5:54:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

I strongly recommend this product my baby love this swing ?? safe and worth for money ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/9/2021 3:20:33 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

My-kid-loved-it-worth-for-money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit