Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Dash Baby And Toddler Swing - Red

Dash Baby And Toddler Swing - Red

784.35 945 (17% Off)

Dash Baby And Toddler Swing - Red Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
43 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 9 of 9 reviews
Dash Baby And Toddler Swing - Red Dash 6 to 15 Months, L 30 x W 40 x H 30 cm, Carrying Capacity 15 kg, Soft rounded corners with no sharp edges
4.0/5 9
784.35 In stock
4/5
Good product by , Written on 5/29/2021 7:40:50 AM Product is good for ur 6months above baby plastic is also very fine and overall its same as seen in picture thanks first cry for timely delivery
5/5
Best purchase by , Written on 4/30/2021 7:53:01 PM I bought it for my 1.5 year old and he just loved it. Quality is good. You can definitely go for it.
5/5
Good and comfortable by , Written on 2/7/2021 1:31:02 AM Easy to fix, material is good.. Comfortable for my kids
4/5
Good product guilty by , Written on 1/3/2021 10:10:33 PM Good very
5/5
Loved the swing by , Written on 12/1/2020 9:54:59 AM Super product
3/5
Good by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:48:50 AM Good product my 1 year old boy like it very much
5/5
Good by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:48:03 AM Best good
1/5
Courier guy did not return the chane by , Written on 7/13/2018 11:50:31 AM Cheating
1/5
Waste of money by , Written on 6/26/2018 6:37:41 PM In description it is mentioned that this swing has music system. But what we had delivered dont have system at all. U will get this type of swing in normal shops itself with less amount. 684rs is very high.

5/20/2021 12:24:41 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Product is good for ur 6months above baby plastic is also very fine and overall its same as seen in picture thanks first cry for timely delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/26/2021 10:25:07 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Purchase"

I bought it for my 1.5 year old and he just loved it. Quality is good. You can definitely go for it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/29/2021 12:07:26 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good And Comfortable"

Easy to fix, material is good.. Comfortable for my kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/1/2021 9:25:50 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product Guilty"

Good very

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/29/2020 8:30:29 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved The Swing"

Super product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/20/2020 12:08:04 AM

1 5 3

"Good"

Good product my 1 year old boy like it very much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/30/2020 1:54:57 PM

1 5 5

"Good"

Best good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/6/2018 2:46:54 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Courier Guy Did Not Return The Chane"

Cheating

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/24/2018 8:56:42 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Waste Of Money"

In description it is mentioned that this swing has music system. But what we had delivered dont have system at all. U will get this type of swing in normal shops itself with less amount. 684rs is very high.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit