Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Dash Vega Deluxe Kids Tricycle With Canopy & Music - Red

Dash Vega Deluxe Kids Tricycle With Canopy & Music - Red

3287.90 4270 (23% Off)

Dash Vega Deluxe Kids Tricycle With Canopy & Music - Red Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.6
38 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 9 of 9 reviews
Dash Vega Deluxe Kids Tricycle With Canopy & Music - Red Dash 18 Months to 4 Years, L 52 x B 25 x H 63 cm, Carrying Capacity 25 kg, Parents push handle help parents navigate the tricycle while the child is learning to ride the tricycle
3.6/5 9
3287.90 In stock
5/5
Cycle by , Written on 11/14/2021 1:33:00 AM I brought the cycle when my son was one and half years old...the cycle was nice and very easy to fix ...if you want to buy it make sure that your baby is above 2 years then only they can ride .
5/5
Superb by , Written on 10/7/2021 10:35:47 AM I like it
5/5
Useful product by , Written on 10/8/2021 10:24:59 AM Quality is good... Comfortable for baby
5/5
Fine by , Written on 6/8/2021 7:59:19 PM Quality good
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 6/8/2021 9:42:38 PM Very nice product
5/5
Happy ?? by , Written on 5/29/2021 10:27:13 AM Good quality and my baby is so happy and enjoying his try cycle ??
5/5
. by , Written on 5/20/2021 11:27:00 AM Very-good-product-Must-buy-
3/5
. by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:54:16 AM Most-of-the-material-plastic
3/5
Average by , Written on 10/8/2021 10:25:05 AM Not good

11/13/2021 10:28:19 AM

1 5 5

"Cycle"

I brought the cycle when my son was one and half years old...the cycle was nice and very easy to fix ...if you want to buy it make sure that your baby is above 2 years then only they can ride .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/21/2021 9:46:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

I like it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/19/2021 9:06:45 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Useful Product"

Quality is good... Comfortable for baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2021 11:14:28 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Fine"

Quality good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 3:37:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Very nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/19/2021 6:54:48 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Happy ??"

Good quality and my baby is so happy and enjoying his try cycle ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/12/2021 4:46:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-good-product-Must-buy-

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/12/2021 10:29:41 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"."

Most-of-the-material-plastic

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/1/2021 10:35:35 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Average"

Not good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit