Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
DearJoy Baby Elephant Shaped Pillow - Blue

DearJoy Baby Elephant Shaped Pillow - Blue

482.10 1000 (52% Off)

DearJoy Baby Elephant Shaped Pillow - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
1033 ratings and 103 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 103 reviews
DearJoy Baby Elephant Shaped Pillow - Blue DearJoy 0 to 24 Months +,L 59 x B 27 x H 44 cm , Provides support to baby's head and gives him a comfortable nap time
4.2/5 103
482.10 In stock
5/5
Superb by , Written on 11/20/2022 12:36:53 AM I love it
4/5
Expected some more big & fluffy...but gd by , Written on 11/17/2022 12:36:46 AM Expected some more big & fluffy...but gd
5/5
Elephant pillow by , Written on 11/7/2022 1:54:00 AM Good product I just love it
4/5
Elephant pillow by , Written on 10/9/2022 12:35:22 AM Its nice for baby to hold n sleep feel like some one always there with him. it helps a lot for his sleep.
5/5
Best product At this cost by , Written on 9/17/2022 12:34:36 AM Really good material and quality Worth Buying good sized product
5/5
Best by , Written on 9/16/2022 3:51:00 AM Very nice product
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 9/16/2022 12:34:33 AM My baby love this elephant
5/5
Baby elephant soft toy by , Written on 9/16/2022 12:34:33 AM I bought 2 for my kid and niece and they both liked it so much. Best quality product. I recommend to all ur baby will love it. If there is option to post a pic or video I would have uploaded. Thank you
4/5
Good product by , Written on 8/15/2022 12:52:00 PM My daughter like it .
5/5
Good elephant by , Written on 7/17/2022 12:32:22 AM Good and soft product. very good, my baby is happy seeing this toy

11/19/2022 4:32:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

I love it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/16/2022 9:42:48 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Expected Some More Big & Fluffy...but Gd"

Expected some more big & fluffy...but gd

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/7/2022 12:22:34 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Elephant Pillow"

Good product I just love it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/8/2022 10:16:40 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Elephant Pillow"

Its nice for baby to hold n sleep feel like some one always there with him. it helps a lot for his sleep.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/16/2022 6:51:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product At This Cost"

Really good material and quality Worth Buying good sized product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/15/2022 9:11:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

Very nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/15/2022 10:31:19 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

My baby love this elephant

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/15/2022 4:37:01 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Baby Elephant Soft Toy "

I bought 2 for my kid and niece and they both liked it so much. Best quality product. I recommend to all ur baby will love it. If there is option to post a pic or video I would have uploaded. Thank you

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/14/2022 1:02:50 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

My daughter like it .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/16/2022 5:35:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Elephant"

Good and soft product. very good, my baby is happy seeing this toy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2023  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit