Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
DearJoy Elephant Shaped Plush Soft Toy - Grey

DearJoy Elephant Shaped Plush Soft Toy - Grey

502.10 1000 (50% Off)

DearJoy Elephant Shaped Plush Soft Toy - Grey Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
293 ratings and 30 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 30 reviews
DearJoy Elephant Shaped Plush Soft Toy - Grey DearJoy 0 to 10 Years, L 55 x B 27 x H 45 cm, It is made from non-toxic and soft fabric material and is stuffed very well to provide added comfort
4.3/5 30
502.10 In stock
5/5
Lovely by , Written on 9/26/2022 12:34:54 AM Amazing..big size and very soft for little one.
4/5
Good by , Written on 9/20/2022 12:09:00 AM V nice good
5/5
Superb ?? by , Written on 9/20/2022 12:09:00 AM Awesome products nd quality is very well
5/5
Elephant soft toy by , Written on 9/14/2022 12:34:32 AM Good product. Quality is awesome
5/5
Dear Joy Elephant by , Written on 9/12/2022 12:34:23 AM I like the softness and size of the article delivered at right time.Price is acceptable.
5/5
Very nice product by , Written on 9/11/2022 12:34:21 AM Nice product With good quality
5/5
Hes very happy with the elephant by , Written on 9/10/2022 12:34:20 AM Good one
5/5
Best by , Written on 9/3/2022 12:34:05 AM Best product and material used. Really soft.
5/5
? by , Written on 8/29/2022 12:33:55 AM Nice product my son enjoying s lot??
5/5
Best buy. by , Written on 8/15/2022 12:52:00 PM I got it for ?450/- and its worth it. Its huge and so soft. Excellent quality. My 2yr old and 4yr old have many soft toys but this ones their favourite. Theyre not letting it go even in their sleep. Happy that i bought it..

9/25/2022 12:41:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Lovely"

Amazing..big size and very soft for little one.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/18/2022 12:36:10 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

V nice good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/16/2022 6:08:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb ??"

Awesome products nd quality is very well

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/13/2022 8:44:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Elephant Soft Toy"

Good product. Quality is awesome

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/11/2022 7:35:52 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Dear Joy Elephant"

I like the softness and size of the article delivered at right time.Price is acceptable.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/10/2022 12:45:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice Product"

Nice product With good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/9/2022 10:32:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Hes Very Happy With The Elephant"

Good one

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/2/2022 3:28:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

Best product and material used. Really soft.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/29/2022 12:02:30 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"?"

Nice product my son enjoying s lot??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/13/2022 3:22:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Buy."

I got it for ?450/- and its worth it. Its huge and so soft. Excellent quality. My 2yr old and 4yr old have many soft toys but this ones their favourite. Theyre not letting it go even in their sleep. Happy that i bought it..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit