Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Desi Toys Steam Boat - Pink

Desi Toys Steam Boat - Pink

193.03 199 (3% Off)

Desi Toys Steam Boat - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.6
182 ratings and 18 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 18 reviews
Desi Toys Steam Boat - Pink Desi Toys 8 to 10 Years, 13 x 6 x 2 cm, Boat takes off moving through the water when heat source is placed under the engine
3.6/5 18
193.03 In stock
5/5
Super cute by , Written on 6/17/2021 8:41:04 PM Good quality
4/5
Awesome by , Written on 6/7/2021 6:02:24 PM This was unexpected toy I found. reminded us of our childhood days. not only my child but her friends too enjoyed this.
5/5
Putt putt nav by , Written on 12/13/2020 5:24:06 PM My son just loved it.. works perfectly
4/5
Good finish, reminds me my childhood 30 yrs back by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:51:42 AM Achcha hai
5/5
4 by , Written on 10/15/2020 6:06:59 AM Very good
5/5
Good quality by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:50:22 AM Good quality
5/5
Very nice product by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:21:48 PM Reminds me my own childhood. Very nice product for my kid. Preety classy handmade steamer boat.
5/5
Nice Toy by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:50:05 AM I Purchased this Toy. Its good and fantastic. children very much like this.
5/5
Very enthusiastic by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:48:36 AM Very good product. Took me into childhood days. excellent toy vide which you could relate your child with real world.
5/5
Good one by , Written on 1/2/2020 5:33:27 PM Good one...Working as supposed

6/3/2021 3:05:11 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super Cute"

Good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 8:39:01 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

This was unexpected toy I found. reminded us of our childhood days. not only my child but her friends too enjoyed this.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/10/2020 10:02:28 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Putt Putt Nav"

My son just loved it.. works perfectly

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/16/2020 9:34:49 AM

1 5 4

"Good Finish, Reminds Me My Childhood 30 Yrs Back"

Achcha hai

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/11/2020 10:29:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"4"

Very good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/25/2020 8:25:34 PM

1 5 5

"Good Quality "

Good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/20/2020 3:01:14 PM

1 5 5

"Very Nice Product"

Reminds me my own childhood. Very nice product for my kid. Preety classy handmade steamer boat.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/19/2020 4:06:41 PM

1 5 5

"Nice Toy"

I Purchased this Toy. Its good and fantastic. children very much like this.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/14/2020 9:38:03 AM

1 5 5

"Very Enthusiastic"

Very good product. Took me into childhood days. excellent toy vide which you could relate your child with real world.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/31/2019 1:46:05 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

Good one...Working as supposed

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit