Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Dimpy Stuff Gorilla Soft Toy With T Shirt Black Yellow - Height 42 cm

Dimpy Stuff Gorilla Soft Toy With T Shirt Black Yellow - Height 42 cm

809.10 899 (10% Off)

Dimpy Stuff Gorilla Soft Toy With T Shirt Black Yellow - Height 42 cm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
23 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 8 reviews
Dimpy Stuff Gorilla Soft Toy With T Shirt Black Yellow - Height 42 cm Dimpy Stuff 3 to 8 Years, 42 x 32 x 33 cm, Develops hand eye coordination, Attractive and cuddly soft toy for kids
4.7/5 8
809.10 In stock
5/5
. by , Written on 5/19/2021 10:56:22 AM Nice-product-and-good-quality
5/5
. by , Written on 5/15/2021 9:45:13 AM My-daughter-loved-so-muchvery-good-quality-And-very-satisfied
5/5
. by , Written on 5/6/2021 5:45:00 PM Packing-is-good-Delivery-boy-is-friendly
5/5
Soooo cuteee i love it?? by , Written on 12/12/2020 2:34:48 AM I just love it
5/5
Just loved it by , Written on 11/5/2020 4:21:19 PM If you are looking for a king kong. Definitely a bigggg yes
5/5
Great Quality by , Written on 10/15/2020 10:46:33 AM Ordered it for my girlfriend...she loves it.
5/5
Awesome Product by , Written on 10/6/2020 8:21:20 AM Superb quality...more than what I was expecting....
5/5
Dimpy stuff gorilla toy by , Written on 5/25/2020 4:32:55 PM This is the cutest thing in the world,the day the delivery was done from that day my daughter is playing with the gorilla,she named her KAALU ,she loves kaalu,really appreciate the product and yes this product is not for only 4 to 8 years,it is also for 10 to 15 or any age ,their is no age limit in toys for kids,really loved it

5/12/2021 11:37:03 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Nice-product-and-good-quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/9/2021 11:39:36 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

". "

My-daughter-loved-so-muchvery-good-quality-And-very-satisfied

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/27/2021 7:11:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Packing-is-good-Delivery-boy-is-friendly

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/7/2020 2:12:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Soooo Cuteee I Love It??"

I just love it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/3/2020 9:25:38 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Just Loved It"

If you are looking for a king kong. Definitely a bigggg yes

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/13/2020 11:45:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Quality"

Ordered it for my girlfriend...she loves it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/2/2020 5:24:31 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

Superb quality...more than what I was expecting....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/23/2020 12:02:40 AM

1 5 5

"Dimpy Stuff Gorilla Toy"

This is the cutest thing in the world,the day the delivery was done from that day my daughter is playing with the gorilla,she named her KAALU ,she loves kaalu,really appreciate the product and yes this product is not for only 4 to 8 years,it is also for 10 to 15 or any age ,their is no age limit in toys for kids,really loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit