Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Dimpy Stuff Teddy Bear With Printed Muffler Brown - Height 90 cm

Dimpy Stuff Teddy Bear With Printed Muffler Brown - Height 90 cm

899.10 999 (10% Off)

Dimpy Stuff Teddy Bear With Printed Muffler Brown - Height 90 cm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.4
29 ratings and 5 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Dimpy Stuff Teddy Bear With Printed Muffler Brown - Height 90 cm Dimpy Stuff 3 to 10 Years, Develops social and emotional growth, soft toy with realistic eyes
3.4/5 5
899.10 In stock
5/5
. by , Written on 5/25/2021 7:00:47 PM Super-soft-and-high-quality
5/5
Good quality by , Written on 4/19/2021 11:29:50 PM It’s a beautiful teddy bear for the price. The material is soft , standard and the stitchings are done well. Without a doubt, you go for it!
5/5
Such a pretty thing by , Written on 1/1/2021 12:52:00 AM I ordered this for my 2 years old girl and she loves it. I love it too. It is so soft and cuddly. Anybody checking out reviews before ordering “JUST GO FOR IT :) IT IS ADORABLE”
5/5
Dimpy soft toys by , Written on 11/12/2020 2:34:59 PM Go for it..bought for my 4 yrs daughter nd she loved this soft toy ...material is very soft ...my daughter loves it..thankuuu first cry...??????
5/5
Fabulous by , Written on 7/18/2020 8:29:46 PM Am so happy with first cry they snd fabulous product ,material is also very soft shinny,my daughter love it thns first cry for mkng my daughter day spl

5/16/2021 5:49:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Super-soft-and-high-quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/16/2021 8:40:52 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

It’s a beautiful teddy bear for the price. The material is soft , standard and the stitchings are done well. Without a doubt, you go for it!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2020 4:50:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Such A Pretty Thing"

I ordered this for my 2 years old girl and she loves it. I love it too. It is so soft and cuddly. Anybody checking out reviews before ordering “JUST GO FOR IT :) IT IS ADORABLE”

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/10/2020 8:59:25 AM

1 5 5

"Dimpy Soft Toys"

Go for it..bought for my 4 yrs daughter nd she loved this soft toy ...material is very soft ...my daughter loves it..thankuuu first cry...??????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/25/2020 2:28:38 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Fabulous"

Am so happy with first cry they snd fabulous product ,material is also very soft shinny,my daughter love it thns first cry for mkng my daughter day spl

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit