Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Doms Tri Power Stationery Set - 4 Pieces (Color May Vary)

Doms Tri Power Stationery Set - 4 Pieces (Color May Vary)

10.80 12 (10% Off)

Doms Tri Power Stationery Set - 4 Pieces (Color May Vary) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.5
128 ratings and 11 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 11 reviews
Doms Tri Power Stationery Set - 4 Pieces (Color May Vary) Doms 3 to 10 Years, 24 x 6 cm, a complete stationery set for your kid
4.5/5 11
10.80 In stock
4/5
Doms pencil set n color pencils by , Written on 6/2/2021 9:01:02 PM Its qualitoy is nice it isawesome ??
4/5
Good by , Written on 10/31/2020 8:13:27 AM Good stationary set
5/5
Best pair for kids by , Written on 2/25/2020 10:01:32 AM Very reasonable price and good products. i like it
5/5
Pencil by , Written on 2/18/2020 10:05:22 AM Nice good offer
5/5
Value of money by , Written on 12/6/2019 4:07:01 PM Really worth of money
4/5
Very good quality by , Written on 11/25/2019 9:10:46 AM Very good quality stuff for the given price.
5/5
Must Buy by , Written on 11/7/2019 9:22:40 AM Bestest Product Must Buy it
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 9/17/2019 9:47:34 AM Gud product like it thanks
5/5
Ordered for bday return gifts by , Written on 10/31/2020 8:13:39 AM I just love all stuff got with individual packing . lovey service . grate stuff for bday return gifts order 100 quantity all good with 100% good packing with out anything missing . I love it and made me very easy .
4/5
Stationary shop by , Written on 7/18/2019 9:51:50 AM Its good for my baby

5/25/2021 11:22:58 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Doms Pencil Set N Color Pencils"

Its qualitoy is nice it isawesome ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/28/2020 1:33:59 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good stationary set

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/21/2020 10:38:03 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Pair For Kids"

Very reasonable price and good products. i like it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/9/2020 6:59:55 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Pencil"

Nice good offer

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/5/2019 4:06:15 PM

1 5 5

"Value Of Money"

Really worth of money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/20/2019 9:39:23 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Quality"

Very good quality stuff for the given price.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/3/2019 1:09:07 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

Bestest Product Must Buy it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/8/2019 6:00:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Gud product like it thanks

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/19/2019 11:18:01 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Ordered For Bday Return Gifts"

I just love all stuff got with individual packing . lovey service . grate stuff for bday return gifts order 100 quantity all good with 100% good packing with out anything missing . I love it and made me very easy .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/10/2019 2:59:19 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Stationary Shop"

Its good for my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit