Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Donum Naturals Therapeutic Moisturizing Body Lotion With Olive Oil and Chamomile for Instant Relief, Dry & Cracked Skin For Baby - 220 ml

Donum Naturals Therapeutic Moisturizing Body Lotion With Olive Oil and Chamomile for Instant Relief, Dry & Cracked Skin For Baby - 220 ml

370.56 495 (25% Off)

Donum Naturals Therapeutic Moisturizing Body Lotion With Olive Oil and Chamomile for Instant Relief, Dry & Cracked Skin For Baby - 220 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
22 ratings and 7 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 7 of 7 reviews
Donum Naturals Therapeutic Moisturizing Body Lotion With Olive Oil and Chamomile for Instant Relief, Dry & Cracked Skin For Baby - 220 ml Donum 0 Months to 3 Years ,L 9 x B 4.5 x H 14 cm,Nourishing for dry and sensitive skin
4.4/5 7
370.56 In stock
4/5
Kids become comfortable with this Donums by , Written on 11/12/2020 3:03:00 PM Very good result.. my baby has dry skin I preferred Donum lotion. I got good result day by day.. Thank you for giving a mini donums combo pack.
5/5
Excellent! by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:51:24 PM It is the first time I tried this product, and am very happy with it. So soft on dry skin, and lovely!
5/5
Donum ....means no dullness by , Written on 3/12/2018 1:39:34 PM It soothes babies skin like flower petal. Awsum experience.
5/5
Excellent Product!!! by , Written on 3/8/2018 11:01:21 AM I tried it on my daughter really loved it ...
5/5
Great results! by , Written on 3/8/2018 11:01:24 AM My baby had irritable skin issue due to excessive dryness. this product really helped cure it n leave the skin smooth n itchfree...
5/5
Go for it by , Written on 3/8/2018 11:01:28 AM Best natural product for my baby .i m lovin it
5/5
Dry skin problems gone by , Written on 11/24/2017 10:21:41 AM I genuinely loved using this product for my two kids.. perfectly smooth texture and kids love getting applied coz of its smoothness and conditioning effect.. will order more from their range

11/11/2020 11:34:40 PM

1 5 4

"Kids Become Comfortable With This Donums"

Very good result.. my baby has dry skin I preferred Donum lotion. I got good result day by day.. Thank you for giving a mini donums combo pack.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/13/2018 10:20:10 PM

1 5 5

"Excellent!"

It is the first time I tried this product, and am very happy with it. So soft on dry skin, and lovely!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/9/2018 5:25:59 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Donum ....means No Dullness"

It soothes babies skin like flower petal. Awsum experience.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/6/2018 5:10:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product!!!"

I tried it on my daughter really loved it ...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/6/2018 4:30:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Results!"

My baby had irritable skin issue due to excessive dryness. this product really helped cure it n leave the skin smooth n itchfree...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/6/2018 3:14:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Go For It"

Best natural product for my baby .i m lovin it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/21/2017 12:17:32 AM

1 5 5

"Dry Skin Problems Gone"

I genuinely loved using this product for my two kids.. perfectly smooth texture and kids love getting applied coz of its smoothness and conditioning effect.. will order more from their range

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit