Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Elementary Multi Purpose Organic Cotton Nursing Cover Floral Block Print - Navy

Elementary Multi Purpose Organic Cotton Nursing Cover Floral Block Print - Navy

759.60 1899 (60% Off)

Elementary Multi Purpose Organic Cotton Nursing Cover Floral Block Print - Navy Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
51 ratings and 7 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 7 of 7 reviews
Elementary Multi Purpose Organic Cotton Nursing Cover Floral Block Print - Navy Elementary L 180 x B 90 x H 0.5 cm, Breathable fabric, nursing cover made to ensure highest levels of comfort and privacy for both the mother and the baby
4.3/5 7
759.60 In stock
5/5
Good by , Written on 9/13/2022 12:34:27 AM It’s good
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 8/24/2022 6:05:00 PM Really useful for nursing mom materials is also good
5/5
Must buy and totally worth it. by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM Since I am an exclusive breast feeding mother, it’s very useful for me when I’m out or travelling. Fabric is very comfortable for the baby.
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM Loved this product. can be used on the go.. and has been my biggest help while feeding my baby at any place and also look is good,goes on all my outfits
5/5
by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:28:53 PM Its-perfect-for-feeding--you-can-style-it-also-with-different-ways-
5/5
One month in and I SOO LOVE IT!!! by , Written on 1/14/2021 1:46:15 AM I’ve gotten multiple compliments from other Mamas in the nursing room (which is a sure-tell sign that this thing is GOOD STUFF). I absolutely love this
5/5
Comfortable and really soft by , Written on 12/8/2020 8:44:28 AM This feeding cover is really useful and stylish too. Its available in a free size so it should fit everyone. The design is great with buttons on the side. Super comfortable while nursing the baby and super soft on the skin too! Love it since it makes my life so easy....

9/12/2022 11:41:13 AM

1 5 5

"Good "

It’s good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/23/2022 9:44:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Really useful for nursing mom materials is also good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/16/2022 12:39:47 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy And Totally Worth It."

Since I am an exclusive breast feeding mother, it’s very useful for me when I’m out or travelling. Fabric is very comfortable for the baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/22/2022 10:19:03 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing"

Loved this product. can be used on the go.. and has been my biggest help while feeding my baby at any place and also look is good,goes on all my outfits

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/11/2021 9:39:25 AM

1 5 5

""

Its-perfect-for-feeding--you-can-style-it-also-with-different-ways-

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/11/2021 12:13:12 AM

1 5 5

"One Month In And I SOO LOVE IT!!!"

I’ve gotten multiple compliments from other Mamas in the nursing room (which is a sure-tell sign that this thing is GOOD STUFF). I absolutely love this

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/4/2020 12:11:11 AM

1 5 5

"Comfortable And Really Soft"

This feeding cover is really useful and stylish too. Its available in a free size so it should fit everyone. The design is great with buttons on the side. Super comfortable while nursing the baby and super soft on the skin too! Love it since it makes my life so easy....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2023  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit