Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
5/5
Im happy by , Written on 7/14/2021 4:52:00 PM Im happy
5/5
Excellent product by , Written on 6/15/2021 9:52:59 AM Purchase this product for my 2 month old kid. And we are happy having this product. ae bought it for 2500 bucks
3/5
Average by , Written on 6/18/2021 10:54:57 AM Support for baby head is not proper.. it shouldve more level adjustments
4/5
Nice by , Written on 6/10/2021 11:24:48 AM Using it for my 3+ months baby. She enjoys the music and swinging on it. Seat can be made more comfortable as the baby slips down then we have to take her up again. We have added extra cusion underneath. Quality of product is good.
4/5
Baby rocker by , Written on 6/5/2021 11:49:20 AM Quality is good not battery provided
5/5
Very small by , Written on 6/5/2021 11:49:00 AM This rocker is very small for my Angel
5/5
Baby rocker by , Written on 6/5/2021 2:58:09 AM I loved it. Quality ?? packaging ?? Iam very happy with firstcry..??
3/5
Nice swing by , Written on 6/2/2021 8:30:37 PM We liked the baby swing
5/5
I love it by , Written on 6/2/2021 8:30:10 PM MATERIAL is really good multipurpose use
5/5
So colourful and looks great by , Written on 6/2/2021 8:30:22 PM According to comfort its really good and very comfy..I bought it for my 4 month baby who is 7kg and my 10kg daughter is also using it.. love music system sound which is slow and very good for babies.. one thing I dont like is its length..as my both kids have good height so its quite sort for them.. over all everyone liked it so much..

6/8/2021 7:54:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Im Happy"

Im happy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 9:57:44 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

Purchase this product for my 2 month old kid. And we are happy having this product. ae bought it for 2500 bucks

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2021 10:36:48 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Average"

Support for baby head is not proper.. it shouldve more level adjustments

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/30/2021 2:05:24 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Using it for my 3+ months baby. She enjoys the music and swinging on it. Seat can be made more comfortable as the baby slips down then we have to take her up again. We have added extra cusion underneath. Quality of product is good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 10:19:29 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Baby Rocker"

Quality is good not battery provided

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 1:22:45 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Small"

This rocker is very small for my Angel

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 5:00:20 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Baby Rocker"

I loved it. Quality ?? packaging ?? Iam very happy with firstcry..??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 9:55:07 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Nice Swing"

We liked the baby swing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 12:57:12 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"I Love It"

MATERIAL is really good multipurpose use

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 12:41:33 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"So Colourful And Looks Great"

According to comfort its really good and very comfy..I bought it for my 4 month baby who is 7kg and my 10kg daughter is also using it.. love music system sound which is slow and very good for babies.. one thing I dont like is its length..as my both kids have good height so its quite sort for them.. over all everyone liked it so much..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit