Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Baby Walker Cum Rocker With Parental Push Handle - Blue

Baby Walker Cum Rocker With Parental Push Handle - Blue

3295

Baby Walker Cum Rocker With Parental Push Handle - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

2.8
82 ratings and 12 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 12 reviews
Baby Walker Cum Rocker With Parental Push Handle - Blue Fab N Funky 6 to 15 Months, L 70 x B 61.5 x H 80 cm, Carrying capacity 6 Kg, Sturdy design to support and nurture baby's first steps
2.8/5 12
0 Out of stock
5/5
Baby walker by , Written on 6/15/2021 9:47:25 AM There is no words to describe how amazing this walker is????
5/5
Baby walker cum rocket by , Written on 6/18/2021 10:01:36 AM Exellent walker after seeing this walker i m happy because i know in this walker my baby cant fall down.in another walker my baby fall down many times so i ordered this one.now i m fully satisfied from this product
3/5
Average by , Written on 6/8/2021 8:07:45 PM Walker quality is good but music sound is too low .Music system is cheap.Needs improvement .
1/5
Is not good by , Written on 6/10/2021 11:17:11 AM Kwality is not good
4/5
Worth it by , Written on 6/7/2021 10:52:28 AM I really liked ur and so as my son ..Quality is in its best ..
5/5
Baby walker by , Written on 6/5/2021 3:00:59 AM Awesome baby walker.. Too comfortable... Easy to assemble... Thank you for lovely material.. In this lockdown... ????
5/5
Best walker cum rocker by , Written on 6/2/2021 10:01:25 AM It s very good product and good in quality. My baby is very comfortable in it.
4/5
Walker come rocker by , Written on 5/29/2021 10:26:27 AM This walker vry good nice matirial quality is vry nice n rocker also working well ?? first always available good product tnx first cry
5/5
. by , Written on 4/22/2021 8:43:00 PM Happyproduct-quality-is-good-Nice-walker-cum-rocker
5/5
. by , Written on 4/15/2021 4:03:27 PM Best-product-shop-it-in-first-cry

6/3/2021 1:58:47 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Baby Walker"

There is no words to describe how amazing this walker is????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2021 12:23:34 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Baby Walker Cum Rocket"

Exellent walker after seeing this walker i m happy because i know in this walker my baby cant fall down.in another walker my baby fall down many times so i ordered this one.now i m fully satisfied from this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2021 6:52:57 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Average"

Walker quality is good but music sound is too low .Music system is cheap.Needs improvement .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/30/2021 10:07:48 AM

1 5 1

"Is Not Good"

Kwality is not good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 8:26:05 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Worth It"

I really liked ur and so as my son ..Quality is in its best ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 9:09:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Baby Walker"

Awesome baby walker.. Too comfortable... Easy to assemble... Thank you for lovely material.. In this lockdown... ????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 1:53:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Walker Cum Rocker"

It s very good product and good in quality. My baby is very comfortable in it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/19/2021 4:49:28 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Walker Come Rocker"

This walker vry good nice matirial quality is vry nice n rocker also working well ?? first always available good product tnx first cry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/20/2021 2:34:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Happyproduct-quality-is-good-Nice-walker-cum-rocker

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/11/2021 11:04:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Best-product-shop-it-in-first-cry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit