Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Bamboo Fiber Cow Themed Feeding Set - White

Bamboo Fiber Cow Themed Feeding Set - White

925

Bamboo Fiber Cow Themed Feeding Set - White Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.8
11 ratings and 10 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 10 reviews
Bamboo Fiber Cow Themed Feeding Set - White Fab N Funky 3 Years+, L 22 x B 23 x H 10 cm, Perfect set for kids to have organised and mess free meal
4.8/5 10
0 In stock
5/5
Beautiful Cup by , Written on 12/3/2021 2:04:00 AM Lightweight and esy to carry anywhere
5/5
Highly recommended by , Written on 12/3/2021 2:04:00 AM Nice cup
5/5
Tough quality by , Written on 12/3/2021 2:04:00 AM My kids loves to drink with this cup
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 12/3/2021 2:04:00 AM Loves this cup
4/5
Brought For myself by , Written on 12/3/2021 2:04:00 AM I am using this cup awsome quality
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 12/3/2021 2:04:00 AM My kids are using this cup every time they drink water
5/5
Recommended by , Written on 12/3/2021 2:04:00 AM Highly Recommended
5/5
Tough quality by , Written on 12/3/2021 2:04:00 AM Fully satisfied
5/5
Good set of product by , Written on 12/3/2021 2:04:00 AM Funny character my son laugh whenever he see this character
4/5
Very good product by , Written on 12/3/2021 2:04:00 AM Good product with awsome quality

10/18/2021 9:13:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Beautiful Cup"

Lightweight and esy to carry anywhere

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/18/2021 9:13:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Highly Recommended"

Nice cup

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/17/2021 9:12:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Tough Quality"

My kids loves to drink with this cup

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/16/2021 12:20:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Loves this cup

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/16/2021 9:12:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Brought For Myself"

I am using this cup awsome quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/12/2021 9:13:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

My kids are using this cup every time they drink water

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/12/2021 9:13:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Recommended"

Highly Recommended

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/12/2021 9:12:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Tough Quality"

Fully satisfied

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/11/2021 12:20:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Set Of Product"

Funny character my son laugh whenever he see this character

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/11/2021 9:12:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product"

Good product with awsome quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit