Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Kids Recharageable Electric Toothbrush with Free Stickers - Blue

Kids Recharageable Electric Toothbrush with Free Stickers - Blue

795.15 1395 (43% Off)

Kids Recharageable Electric Toothbrush with Free Stickers - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
13 ratings and 12 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 12 reviews
Kids Recharageable Electric Toothbrush with Free Stickers - Blue Fab N Funky 3 Years+, Brush Length 21 cm, Removes up to 100% plaque than a regular manual toothbrush
4.7/5 12
795.15 In stock
4/5
Nice Quality by , Written on 5/29/2021 11:52:00 PM This toothbrush remove tooth plaque and massage as well .very good electric toothbrush from colgate.
4/5
Nice Quality by , Written on 5/30/2021 12:31:00 AM As a parent I am happy with the product, it's easy to use and once you charge the brush it works quite a long duration. The brush is soft and comfortable for kids
5/5
Awsome product by , Written on 5/30/2021 12:31:00 AM .My daughter was very happy seeing this rechargeable electric brush for the first time. She is always ready to brush up her teeth in the morning as well as in late night which is very important
5/5
Awsome product by , Written on 5/29/2021 11:52:00 PM This is the best tootrbrush. My daughter really love it .Must buy
5/5
Great product by , Written on 5/30/2021 12:31:00 AM Great product for the price and for the quality. I am impressed with the cleaning!
5/5
Great product by , Written on 5/29/2021 11:52:00 PM I am a dentist its the best brush u should use
4/5
InterestingProduct by , Written on 5/29/2021 11:52:00 PM It is always a task to get the kids to brush but when i showed them this electric tooth brush, they are excited for brushing which itself is the plus point. A drop of tooth paste is enough for the kids. It has a long handle so can be easily helpful to clean the posterior teeth
4/5
Nice Product by , Written on 5/30/2021 12:31:00 AM This product is superb! I purchased it for my 5 & 1/2 year old son. He liked it very much. He looks up to brushing time now.
5/5
Nice Product by , Written on 5/29/2021 11:52:00 PM I purchased this product for my daughter. It
5/5
Nice Product by , Written on 5/29/2021 11:52:00 PM I purchased this product for my daughter. It

5/27/2021 1:08:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Quality"

This toothbrush remove tooth plaque and massage as well .very good electric toothbrush from colgate.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 1:08:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Quality"

As a parent I am happy with the product, it's easy to use and once you charge the brush it works quite a long duration. The brush is soft and comfortable for kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 4:08:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awsome Product"

.My daughter was very happy seeing this rechargeable electric brush for the first time. She is always ready to brush up her teeth in the morning as well as in late night which is very important

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 4:08:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awsome Product"

This is the best tootrbrush. My daughter really love it .Must buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 12:08:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

Great product for the price and for the quality. I am impressed with the cleaning!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 12:08:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

I am a dentist its the best brush u should use

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 11:08:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"InterestingProduct"

It is always a task to get the kids to brush but when i showed them this electric tooth brush, they are excited for brushing which itself is the plus point. A drop of tooth paste is enough for the kids. It has a long handle so can be easily helpful to clean the posterior teeth

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 11:08:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

This product is superb! I purchased it for my 5 & 1/2 year old son. He liked it very much. He looks up to brushing time now.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 12:08:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

I purchased this product for my daughter. It

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 12:08:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

I purchased this product for my daughter. It

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit