Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Large Size Bath Tub And Bath Sling - Blue

Large Size Bath Tub And Bath Sling - Blue

1596.80 2495 (36% Off)

Large Size Bath Tub And Bath Sling - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
338 ratings and 49 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 49 reviews
Large Size Bath Tub And Bath Sling - Blue Fab N Funky 0 to 24 Months, L 87 x W 49 x H 21 cm, Carrying Capacity 15 kg, Bath tub and bath sling with soap case and drainer for kids
4.4/5 49
1596.80 In stock
5/5
Good product by , Written on 12/13/2021 3:39:00 AM Product is superb....just loved it and very usefull for my baby........
5/5
Quality by , Written on 12/10/2021 12:24:26 AM Very good quality nd big suze tub.. i like it
5/5
Bath Tub for Baby by , Written on 12/2/2021 12:24:08 AM It s a very nice product I am writing this review after one month usage I used for my five month baby it s very supportive We can use alone to give bath to the baby and baby also enjoying bathing
5/5
Bath tub by , Written on 11/21/2021 12:23:43 AM Awesome product
4/5
Good product by , Written on 11/16/2021 12:23:32 AM Good product
5/5
Bath tub by , Written on 11/11/2021 3:21:00 AM Awesome product best quality
4/5
Good by , Written on 11/8/2021 12:23:13 AM It is a good product . but water doesnt going outside in the whole
5/5
Good product by , Written on 6/13/2021 2:11:20 AM I loved the product.My child enjoyed bathing in it.I was able to give my baby bath very easily.No doubt its a very perfect and a worthful product to buy.
4/5
Cute looking by , Written on 6/3/2021 9:41:43 AM Very good product
5/5
Worth-it by , Written on 6/1/2021 6:23:27 PM Very-good-product-Totally-useful-I-recommend-this-product-to-all-new-moms

12/13/2021 12:12:18 AM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

Product is superb....just loved it and very usefull for my baby........

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/9/2021 11:29:29 PM

1 5 5

"Quality"

Very good quality nd big suze tub.. i like it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/1/2021 11:26:31 PM

1 5 5

"Bath Tub For Baby"

It s a very nice product I am writing this review after one month usage I used for my five month baby it s very supportive We can use alone to give bath to the baby and baby also enjoying bathing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/20/2021 2:35:34 PM

1 5 5

"Bath Tub"

Awesome product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2021 3:10:39 PM

1 5 4

"Good Product"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/10/2021 11:46:47 PM

1 5 5

"Bath Tub"

Awesome product best quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/7/2021 2:44:41 PM

1 5 4

"Good"

It is a good product . but water doesnt going outside in the whole

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 7:23:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

I loved the product.My child enjoyed bathing in it.I was able to give my baby bath very easily.No doubt its a very perfect and a worthful product to buy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 12:11:32 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Cute Looking"

Very good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/22/2021 8:01:52 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth-it"

Very-good-product-Totally-useful-I-recommend-this-product-to-all-new-moms

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit