Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Medium Size Baby Bath Tub With In-built Bather (Print May Vary) - White Orange

Medium Size Baby Bath Tub With In-built Bather (Print May Vary) - White Orange

1062.15 1095 (3% Off)

Medium Size Baby Bath Tub With In-built Bather (Print May Vary) - White Orange Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
358 ratings and 19 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 19 reviews
Medium Size Baby Bath Tub With In-built Bather (Print May Vary) - White Orange Fab N Funky 0 to 18 Months, 72 x 40.5 x 21.5 cm, Carrying capacity 12 Kg, durable and spacious bath tub for babies
4.2/5 19
1062.15 In stock
5/5
Wow by , Written on 1/14/2022 12:03:00 AM Quality is very good. size is exact.
5/5
Loved it by , Written on 12/18/2021 12:26:00 AM This bath tub actually very nice. If it has water drainer then it will be best product
5/5
Good Quality by , Written on 11/12/2021 2:06:00 AM Its been 3 months I am using it. My baby is of 4 months now. Itmakes easy for me to bath my baby.
5/5
Superb...gor for it by , Written on 11/3/2021 12:23:03 AM Mimi loves this ..nice product..
3/5
Good by , Written on 12/11/2021 1:53:43 PM Good product.. but not for upto 18 month baby this product was only for upto 12 month baby .
4/5
Well worth the money by , Written on 2/7/2021 9:48:03 PM It can be used up to 15 months of age. good quality, good product. easy to bath making.
1/5
Nice by , Written on 11/21/2020 12:15:33 PM Thanks I will love it same as the picture
5/5
Good for toddlers by , Written on 10/13/2020 8:32:03 AM Excellent for bathing. Babies fit well with it. My little angel loves to get wet in this tub.
5/5
Must buy product! by , Written on 10/9/2020 10:14:20 AM A must have product for babies who dont really enjoy bath time. Using for our 7 month young baby, he now enjoys his bath time. Since we have started using the bath tub, he hasnt cried during bathing. Please do buy a product with drainage to make things easy.
4/5
Good product by , Written on 10/9/2020 8:59:38 AM The tub quality is really good.

1/8/2022 4:50:29 PM

1 5 5

"Wow"

Quality is very good. size is exact.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/17/2021 11:40:32 PM

1 5 5

"Loved It"

This bath tub actually very nice. If it has water drainer then it will be best product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/11/2021 11:11:08 PM

1 5 5

"Good Quality"

Its been 3 months I am using it. My baby is of 4 months now. Itmakes easy for me to bath my baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/2/2021 12:40:19 AM

1 5 5

"Superb...gor For It"

Mimi loves this ..nice product..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/3/2021 1:08:50 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product.. but not for upto 18 month baby this product was only for upto 12 month baby .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/31/2021 2:55:31 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Well Worth The Money"

It can be used up to 15 months of age. good quality, good product. easy to bath making.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/17/2020 7:15:11 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Thanks I will love it same as the picture

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/9/2020 1:51:52 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good For Toddlers"

Excellent for bathing. Babies fit well with it. My little angel loves to get wet in this tub.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/7/2020 12:22:29 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy Product!"

A must have product for babies who dont really enjoy bath time. Using for our 7 month young baby, he now enjoys his bath time. Since we have started using the bath tub, he hasnt cried during bathing. Please do buy a product with drainage to make things easy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/6/2020 6:40:18 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

The tub quality is really good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit