Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Muffin Mould Flower Shape - Color May Vary

Muffin Mould Flower Shape - Color May Vary

71.25 125 (43% Off)

Muffin Mould Flower Shape - Color May Vary Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
14 ratings and 11 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 11 reviews
Muffin Mould Flower Shape - Color May Vary Fab N Funky 3 to 15 Years, L 18 x B 11.5 x H 3.5 cm, Attractively shaped mould, Made from durable material
3.9/5 11
71.25 In stock
5/5
Good purchase by , Written on 7/7/2021 4:30:00 PM Made absolutely amazing cupcakes with it...a must buy for bakers
4/5
Totally wort of money by , Written on 7/7/2021 4:30:00 PM Cute pastel coloured muffins moulds with excellent quality. The great part is we can use them in oven, otg and pressure cooker.
5/5
Good purchase by , Written on 7/7/2021 4:30:00 PM Made absolutely amazing cupcakes with it...a must buy for bakers
4/5
Totally wort of money by , Written on 7/7/2021 4:30:00 PM Cute pastel coloured muffins moulds with excellent quality. The great part is we can use them in oven, otg and pressure cooker.
5/5
Nice reusable by , Written on 7/7/2021 4:30:00 PM Very nice... used once only till now... but it came out really good
5/5
Nice reusable by , Written on 7/7/2021 4:30:00 PM Very nice... used once only till now... but it came out really good
4/5
Great MuffinMoulds by , Written on 7/7/2021 4:30:00 PM The moulds are very nice. Cupcakes come out very easily without sticking. Go forvthem!
4/5
Great MuffinMoulds by , Written on 7/7/2021 4:30:00 PM The moulds are very nice. Cupcakes come out very easily without sticking. Go forvthem
5/5
Ust go for it. by , Written on 7/7/2021 4:30:00 PM Excellent product, quite happy with my purchase. I use it for every thing
5/5
Ust go for it. by , Written on 7/7/2021 4:30:00 PM Excellent product, quite happy with my purchase. I use it for every thing

7/25/2021 9:12:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Purchase"

Made absolutely amazing cupcakes with it...a must buy for bakers

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/25/2021 9:12:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Totally Wort Of Money"

Cute pastel coloured muffins moulds with excellent quality. The great part is we can use them in oven, otg and pressure cooker.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/25/2021 9:12:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Purchase"

Made absolutely amazing cupcakes with it...a must buy for bakers

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/25/2021 9:12:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Totally Wort Of Money"

Cute pastel coloured muffins moulds with excellent quality. The great part is we can use them in oven, otg and pressure cooker.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/24/2021 12:20:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Reusable"

Very nice... used once only till now... but it came out really good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/24/2021 12:20:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Reusable"

Very nice... used once only till now... but it came out really good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/24/2021 12:20:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Great MuffinMoulds"

The moulds are very nice. Cupcakes come out very easily without sticking. Go forvthem!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/24/2021 12:20:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Great MuffinMoulds"

The moulds are very nice. Cupcakes come out very easily without sticking. Go forvthem

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/23/2021 12:20:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Ust Go For It."

Excellent product, quite happy with my purchase. I use it for every thing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/23/2021 12:20:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Ust Go For It."

Excellent product, quite happy with my purchase. I use it for every thing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit