Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
2/5
Avarage by , Written on 2/24/2021 5:46:14 PM Avarage product.. as per rate not satisfied..
1/5
Not bad Not good average by , Written on 2/10/2021 10:50:57 PM I will give 3 star for this product..... The product quality is as per price ..
4/5
Good by , Written on 2/8/2021 4:09:44 PM Yup God one for babies music system is also good
3/5
?? by , Written on 2/2/2021 11:44:48 PM Good product .
3/5
Musical walker by , Written on 10/15/2020 6:27:40 PM This walker sitting area is not so comfortable so my babys got hurt. so I returned...
5/5
Satisfied by , Written on 10/12/2020 10:59:56 PM Nice product with genuine price.
4/5
Good by , Written on 10/7/2020 10:37:07 AM Good product
1/5
Waste of money by , Written on 10/15/2020 6:27:51 PM Bad quality
5/5
Value for money by , Written on 10/12/2020 11:00:16 PM Nice product
5/5
Go for it by , Written on 7/19/2020 5:01:53 AM I have purchased this Walker for my 6 months old daughter. its nice and sturdy. She has started walking with it from the first day itself. Since it has 8 wheels, its not prone to fall. so go for it. The music is a little annoying though.

2/15/2021 9:03:34 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Avarage"

Avarage product.. as per rate not satisfied..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/3/2021 2:21:29 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Bad Not Good Average"

I will give 3 star for this product..... The product quality is as per price ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/1/2021 12:08:42 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Yup God one for babies music system is also good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/26/2021 7:22:51 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"??"

Good product .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2020 1:29:19 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Musical Walker"

This walker sitting area is not so comfortable so my babys got hurt. so I returned...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/8/2020 2:58:45 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Satisfied"

Nice product with genuine price.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/3/2020 10:00:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/1/2020 4:14:49 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Waste Of Money"

Bad quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/21/2020 10:11:03 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Value For Money"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/30/2020 2:57:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Go For It"

I have purchased this Walker for my 6 months old daughter. its nice and sturdy. She has started walking with it from the first day itself. Since it has 8 wheels, its not prone to fall. so go for it. The music is a little annoying though.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit