Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Polypropylene Mug with Handle Yellow - 400 ml

Polypropylene Mug with Handle Yellow - 400 ml

108.50 175 (38% Off)

Polypropylene Mug with Handle Yellow - 400 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
916 ratings and 82 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 82 reviews
Polypropylene Mug with Handle Yellow - 400 ml Fab N Funky 12 Months to 3 Years, attractive and easy to hold cup for kids
4.3/5 82
108.50 In stock
5/5
Mug by , Written on 11/30/2022 12:37:18 AM Good quality and recieved same as picture
5/5
Happy with Quack quack! by , Written on 11/8/2022 12:36:29 AM Everyday.. milk in it , am loving it ? (Sias behalf)
5/5
Mug is very nice by , Written on 10/20/2022 12:35:44 AM Mug is very nice, my daughter loved it
5/5
Good by , Written on 10/7/2022 12:35:19 AM Very nice product.. my baby liked it
5/5
Wow by , Written on 9/21/2022 12:34:45 AM Beautiful
5/5
Milk mug by , Written on 9/17/2022 12:34:37 AM Nice product
5/5
Nice by , Written on 9/16/2022 12:34:35 AM Nice quality n my boy is very like it n happy
4/5
Sooo cute by , Written on 9/15/2022 12:34:34 AM Cup is soooo much cute nd attractive....but I cant understand what material is???...
5/5
***** by , Written on 9/14/2022 12:34:32 AM Very nice
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 8/15/2022 12:33:24 AM My daughter loves to drink milk in it..

11/29/2022 10:34:19 PM

1 5 5

"Mug"

Good quality and recieved same as picture

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/7/2022 11:18:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Happy With Quack Quack!"

Everyday.. milk in it , am loving it ? (Sias behalf)

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/19/2022 7:15:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Mug Is Very Nice"

Mug is very nice, my daughter loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/6/2022 5:54:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Very nice product.. my baby liked it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/20/2022 10:46:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Wow"

Beautiful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/17/2022 12:13:19 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Milk Mug"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/15/2022 4:34:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Nice quality n my boy is very like it n happy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/14/2022 10:25:35 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Sooo Cute"

Cup is soooo much cute nd attractive....but I cant understand what material is???...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/13/2022 9:49:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"*****"

Very nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/14/2022 12:40:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

My daughter loves to drink milk in it..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit