Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Pretend Play Battery Operated Kitchen Top With Accessories Pink - 24 Pieces

Pretend Play Battery Operated Kitchen Top With Accessories Pink - 24 Pieces

1225

Pretend Play Battery Operated Kitchen Top With Accessories Pink - 24 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
133 ratings and 29 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 29 reviews
Pretend Play Battery Operated Kitchen Top With Accessories Pink - 24 Pieces Fab N Funky 3 to 8 Years, 20 x 36 x 33 cm, exciting pretend play toy with light and sound
3.8/5 29
0 Out of stock
5/5
Very good by , Written on 6/7/2021 10:54:06 PM Realy good quality product. my child liked it very much and me too. my child is engaged in identifying the vegetables, cooking and identifying the colours. its very good for children to engage
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 6/7/2021 6:51:27 PM My daughter who is 4 yr old totally loved it..the plastic quality and colour is great...she enjoys her mini kitchen ..we are planning to buy few more stuff
5/5
Loved the product:) by , Written on 6/2/2021 8:45:20 PM My daughter loves spending time with this set and she loves it so much that she takes complete care of the set. To date it is not broken which itself is a feat in itself. Moreover the quality is great and easy to assemble. Thank you First cry for this awesome gift for us :)
5/5
Amazing product by , Written on 5/31/2021 7:51:05 PM Very good quality of the product. it is apt for kids of age 5 to 8 years.not very costly and the colors are also soothing eyes. I am very happy with the quality and cost both.
4/5
. by , Written on 5/25/2021 7:14:02 PM It-is-a-very-cute-kitchen-set-for-kidsI-am-satisfied-with-the-purchase
5/5
. by , Written on 5/14/2021 6:20:56 PM Good-quality-product-My-kid-liked-it
5/5
. by , Written on 5/13/2021 10:35:50 AM My-kid-loves-it-Good-quality-product
5/5
. by , Written on 5/11/2021 6:55:42 PM Good-product-but-without-battery
4/5
Very nice product???? by , Written on 4/19/2021 11:07:42 PM Its really a nice product, quality also good, my kid loved it.
5/5
. by , Written on 4/3/2021 11:34:09 PM Awesome-product-and-very-fine-quality-I-am-satisfied

5/30/2021 10:18:49 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Realy good quality product. my child liked it very much and me too. my child is engaged in identifying the vegetables, cooking and identifying the colours. its very good for children to engage

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 5:13:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

My daughter who is 4 yr old totally loved it..the plastic quality and colour is great...she enjoys her mini kitchen ..we are planning to buy few more stuff

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/23/2021 2:16:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved The Product:)"

My daughter loves spending time with this set and she loves it so much that she takes complete care of the set. To date it is not broken which itself is a feat in itself. Moreover the quality is great and easy to assemble. Thank you First cry for this awesome gift for us :)

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/20/2021 4:11:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Product"

Very good quality of the product. it is apt for kids of age 5 to 8 years.not very costly and the colors are also soothing eyes. I am very happy with the quality and cost both.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/16/2021 11:15:06 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

It-is-a-very-cute-kitchen-set-for-kidsI-am-satisfied-with-the-purchase

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/8/2021 1:11:38 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Good-quality-product-My-kid-liked-it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/6/2021 11:43:32 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

My-kid-loves-it-Good-quality-product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/2/2021 2:30:25 PM

1 5 5

". "

Good-product-but-without-battery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/16/2021 3:07:20 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice Product????"

Its really a nice product, quality also good, my kid loved it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2021 1:49:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Awesome-product-and-very-fine-quality-I-am-satisfied

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit