Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Silicone Heart Shaped Chocolate Mould (Colour May Vary)

Silicone Heart Shaped Chocolate Mould (Colour May Vary)

139.50 225 (38% Off)

Silicone Heart Shaped Chocolate Mould (Colour May Vary) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
10 ratings and 5 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Silicone Heart Shaped Chocolate Mould (Colour May Vary) Fab N Funky 3 to 12 Years,L 27 x B 12.5 cm, Amazing silicone mould to make chocolates more interesting and fun
4.4/5 5
139.50 In stock
4/5
Make chocolate alphabets by , Written on 7/3/2021 1:34:00 AM No complaints on quality. Me and my daughter had fun making several rounds of chocolate words and names. The thumbs up are from her
5/5
Good one by , Written on 7/3/2021 1:34:00 AM For bakers its best... It saves lots of time and even it takes lots of time if their is any repeated alphabates... Over all its good. Even material was best...
5/5
Awsome Product by , Written on 7/3/2021 1:34:00 AM For chocolate lovers
4/5
I love it...its very easy to use. by , Written on 7/3/2021 1:34:00 AM It help us to make alphabet letter chocolate letter. We can use this chocolate alphabet to write names on cake. I have cake business and when i got birthday cake order i make the chocolate letter with thsi mold and make name and put on the cake.many good review got from this mold. I really satisfied with product.
5/5
Perfect shapes by , Written on 7/3/2021 1:34:00 AM I like this product too much and I used it for making...n trust me ..its too good product

7/25/2021 9:12:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Make Chocolate Alphabets"

No complaints on quality. Me and my daughter had fun making several rounds of chocolate words and names. The thumbs up are from her

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/25/2021 9:12:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

For bakers its best... It saves lots of time and even it takes lots of time if their is any repeated alphabates... Over all its good. Even material was best...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/24/2021 12:20:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awsome Product"

For chocolate lovers

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/24/2021 12:20:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"I Love It...its Very Easy To Use."

It help us to make alphabet letter chocolate letter. We can use this chocolate alphabet to write names on cake. I have cake business and when i got birthday cake order i make the chocolate letter with thsi mold and make name and put on the cake.many good review got from this mold. I really satisfied with product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/23/2021 12:20:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Shapes"

I like this product too much and I used it for making...n trust me ..its too good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit