Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Tooth Brush with Ultra Soft Bristles Giraffe Design - Orange

Tooth Brush with Ultra Soft Bristles Giraffe Design - Orange

58.50 75 (22% Off)

Tooth Brush with Ultra Soft Bristles Giraffe Design - Orange Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
114 ratings and 14 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 14 reviews
Tooth Brush with Ultra Soft Bristles Giraffe Design - Orange Fab N Funky 5 to 8 Years, Brush length 16 cm , Toothbrush for strong, healthy teeth and gums of your little one
4.0/5 14
58.50 In stock
5/5
Soft brush by , Written on 7/12/2021 6:55:14 PM Very nice and soft brush among the other brands which I have used from past 1 year.. I will recommend this
5/5
Nice Product by , Written on 7/12/2021 6:55:07 PM Nice Product and Quality is excellent
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/23/2021 7:35:17 PM Good one looks cute.child like it very much.
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 6/23/2021 7:17:45 PM Awesome product
4/5
Very nice by , Written on 6/17/2021 10:02:51 PM My son liked it very much the design of the tooth brush is very nice easy to grip
5/5
Toothbrush by , Written on 6/7/2021 12:49:56 PM Good quality ,smooth my daughter loved it
5/5
Spft strings by , Written on 6/1/2021 8:02:24 PM Very pleased with the purchase my almost Year old likes the giraffe brush n enjoys brushing
5/5
Great by , Written on 5/27/2021 4:53:35 PM I m so happy
5/5
. by , Written on 5/18/2021 6:42:22 PM Perfect-size-for-my-3-year-old
4/5
. by , Written on 4/7/2021 4:13:15 PM Good-product-and-in-time-delivery

6/23/2021 11:24:19 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Soft Brush"

Very nice and soft brush among the other brands which I have used from past 1 year.. I will recommend this

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 5:42:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Nice Product and Quality is excellent

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 5:50:18 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good one looks cute.child like it very much.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 12:19:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Awesome product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 5:06:58 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice"

My son liked it very much the design of the tooth brush is very nice easy to grip

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 4:30:59 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Toothbrush"

Good quality ,smooth my daughter loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 12:05:32 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Spft Strings"

Very pleased with the purchase my almost Year old likes the giraffe brush n enjoys brushing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/18/2021 4:08:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great"

I m so happy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/11/2021 1:59:52 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Perfect-size-for-my-3-year-old

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/4/2021 12:00:42 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

Good-product-and-in-time-delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit