Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Toothbrush With Ultra Soft Bristles Bee Design - Orange Navy

Toothbrush With Ultra Soft Bristles Bee Design - Orange Navy

40.15 55 (27% Off)

Toothbrush With Ultra Soft Bristles Bee Design - Orange Navy Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
172 ratings and 13 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 13 reviews
Toothbrush With Ultra Soft Bristles Bee Design - Orange Navy Fab N Funky 3 to 5 Years, Brush length 15 cm , Toothbrush for strong, healthy teeth and gums of your little one
4.4/5 13
40.15 In stock
5/5
Nice by , Written on 7/12/2021 6:35:35 PM Very cute my son loves it
5/5
Toothbrush by , Written on 7/12/2021 6:35:29 PM Very soft nd butterfly shape brush my kid loves this
4/5
Attractive product by , Written on 7/12/2021 6:35:23 PM Brush is very attractive and good in quality with really soft bristles for kids. My kid liked the brush.
5/5
Cute tooth brush by , Written on 7/12/2021 6:35:45 PM It is such a cute toothbrush, my daughter loves to brush with it
4/5
Useful by , Written on 6/29/2021 9:54:53 AM Very soft and attractive....my baby is very happy to see it
5/5
Beautiful by , Written on 7/12/2021 6:35:40 PM My baby love to brush
5/5
Good product by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:30 AM My daughter loved it.
4/5
Good by , Written on 2/28/2020 9:44:00 AM Brought this for using it on my new born nephew. It is great and doesnt irritate his skin or make him uncomfortable.

6/20/2021 7:11:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Very cute my son loves it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2021 12:39:09 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Toothbrush"

Very soft nd butterfly shape brush my kid loves this

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 12:22:01 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Attractive Product"

Brush is very attractive and good in quality with really soft bristles for kids. My kid liked the brush.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/9/2021 11:36:27 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Cute Tooth Brush"

It is such a cute toothbrush, my daughter loves to brush with it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 11:59:58 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Useful"

Very soft and attractive....my baby is very happy to see it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/13/2020 3:31:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Beautiful"

My baby love to brush

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/5/2020 12:32:53 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

My daughter loved it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/22/2020 2:05:12 PM

1 5 4

"Good"

Brought this for using it on my new born nephew. It is great and doesnt irritate his skin or make him uncomfortable.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit