Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Toothbrush With Ultra Soft Bristles Car Shaped- Grey Black

Toothbrush With Ultra Soft Bristles Car Shaped- Grey Black

38.50 55 (30% Off)

Toothbrush With Ultra Soft Bristles Car Shaped- Grey Black Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
162 ratings and 18 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 18 reviews
Toothbrush With Ultra Soft Bristles Car Shaped- Grey Black Fab N Funky 3 to 5 Years, Brush length 16 cm, Toothbrush for strong and healthy teeth and gums of your little ones
4.3/5 18
38.50 In stock
4/5
Good product by , Written on 6/13/2021 2:24:26 AM Soft bristles
4/5
Good by , Written on 6/13/2021 2:24:35 AM Very nice
5/5
Toothbrush by , Written on 6/5/2021 9:16:01 AM It is amazing my baby love to brush its very soft and with good quality??
5/5
Favourite Brush by , Written on 6/4/2021 11:04:12 PM I play and brush with my favourite car brush
5/5
Playing brush by , Written on 6/4/2021 11:04:06 PM My child is very happy while brushing.
4/5
Nice looking by , Written on 5/29/2021 7:50:51 PM My 4 year old baby is happy with this car shape toothbrush
5/5
Soft bristles by , Written on 6/10/2021 3:50:26 PM The bristles are very soft and is suitable for babies below 2 years of age not 3 plus. The car design is very good even though the wheels are fixed.
5/5
Superb by , Written on 5/27/2021 4:54:12 PM I love it
5/5
. by , Written on 5/27/2021 11:45:30 AM Great-my-son-liked-it-very-much
4/5
Nice one by , Written on 5/12/2021 5:27:44 PM Not recommended above 3 years. It is so soft only for 1 to 3 years age.

5/31/2021 11:18:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Soft bristles

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 6:15:27 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Very nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2021 10:44:12 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Toothbrush"

It is amazing my baby love to brush its very soft and with good quality??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/21/2021 12:23:38 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Favourite Brush"

I play and brush with my favourite car brush

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/21/2021 12:22:05 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Playing Brush"

My child is very happy while brushing.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/20/2021 7:13:41 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Looking"

My 4 year old baby is happy with this car shape toothbrush

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/19/2021 2:56:25 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Soft Bristles"

The bristles are very soft and is suitable for babies below 2 years of age not 3 plus. The car design is very good even though the wheels are fixed.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/18/2021 4:09:16 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

I love it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/17/2021 7:12:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Great-my-son-liked-it-very-much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/1/2021 9:50:12 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice One"

Not recommended above 3 years. It is so soft only for 1 to 3 years age.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit