Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Faber Castell Kindergarten Ball Crayons  (Assorted Colours) - 3 Pieces

Faber Castell Kindergarten Ball Crayons (Assorted Colours) - 3 Pieces

124.20 135 (8% Off)

Faber Castell Kindergarten Ball Crayons (Assorted Colours) - 3 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
52 ratings and 5 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Faber Castell Kindergarten Ball Crayons (Assorted Colours) - 3 Pieces Faber Castell 3 to 6 Years, Box dimensions 23.5 x 11.5 x 5 cm, easy to grab and playful ball encourages children to draw
4.1/5 5
124.20 In stock
4/5
Ball crayons by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM Weldon. I m so happy
4/5
Very good by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:08 PM Good to present . Bought it as a gift and am happy as I got a discount. So worth it.
5/5
Nice and strong by , Written on 8/2/2021 8:21:27 PM Baby throwed and banged it like a ball but didnt break fortunately
4/5
. by , Written on 4/5/2021 9:12:57 AM Very-good-quality-colors-non-toxic-my-15-yr-old-is-well-engaged-in-coloring-with-these-colors-Very-easy-for-her-to-hold-and-scribble-the-pages-Only-con-is-pigment-is-very-light-Yellow-n-blue-red-is-fine
1/5
Good by , Written on 4/19/2020 7:31:28 PM I lyked it but m not happy with the price i got it with tax about 13 rs

3/6/2022 11:14:15 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Ball Crayons"

Weldon. I m so happy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/3/2021 11:44:49 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Good to present . Bought it as a gift and am happy as I got a discount. So worth it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/14/2021 4:54:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice And Strong"

Baby throwed and banged it like a ball but didnt break fortunately

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/27/2021 2:39:10 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-good-quality-colors-non-toxic-my-15-yr-old-is-well-engaged-in-coloring-with-these-colors-Very-easy-for-her-to-hold-and-scribble-the-pages-Only-con-is-pigment-is-very-light-Yellow-n-blue-red-is-fine

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/19/2020 7:14:25 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Good"

I lyked it but m not happy with the price i got it with tax about 13 rs

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit