Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Falcon Baby Steel Bottle Silver - 400 ml

Falcon Baby Steel Bottle Silver - 400 ml

779

Falcon Baby Steel Bottle Silver - 400 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

2.0
31 ratings
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 7 of 0 reviews
Falcon Baby Steel Bottle Silver - 400 ml Falcon 9 Month+, 22 x 6 x 6 cm, BPA Free, Advanced anti-colic system with innovative valve
2.0/5 1
0 Out of stock
1/5
Bad quality by , Written on 9/24/2018 9:50:45 AM Leakage issue
4/5
Return item by , Written on 9/24/2018 9:51:01 AM Dear sir, I want to return such product asap because that product is not good Regard
1/5
Waiste of money by , Written on 8/7/2018 6:08:37 PM Dont buy this bottle
1/5
Worse product ever by , Written on 7/25/2018 11:59:40 AM Worse product by quality and is leaking as well
1/5
Horrible product by , Written on 7/19/2018 9:46:24 AM Water is leaking. They are not accepting return.
5/5
Just what i was looking for! Superb! by , Written on 7/17/2018 1:34:03 PM I was looking for something non-plastic and big enough for giving milk to my son. The best part is its very easy to clean.. and easy to carry when we are on a move. The nipple quality is very very good. Even when my child grows I can use this bottle forever. Its a true value for money.
1/5
Rust on bottle cap by , Written on 7/17/2018 1:35:47 PM After the bottle was delivered on very next day we found rust on bottle cap. I don’t understand if the bottle is steel how come the cap rusted. I doubt the quality of the bottle now. I want exchange

9/21/2018 8:51:32 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Bad Quality"

Leakage issue

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/23/2018 7:51:48 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Return Item"

Dear sir, I want to return such product asap because that product is not good Regard

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/5/2018 11:18:27 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Waiste Of Money"

Dont buy this bottle

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/24/2018 10:04:25 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Worse Product Ever"

Worse product by quality and is leaking as well

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/18/2018 9:08:07 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Horrible Product"

Water is leaking. They are not accepting return.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/17/2018 11:31:55 AM

1 5 5

"Just What I Was Looking For! Superb!"

I was looking for something non-plastic and big enough for giving milk to my son. The best part is its very easy to clean.. and easy to carry when we are on a move. The nipple quality is very very good. Even when my child grows I can use this bottle forever. Its a true value for money.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/16/2018 9:05:28 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Rust On Bottle Cap"

After the bottle was delivered on very next day we found rust on bottle cap. I don’t understand if the bottle is steel how come the cap rusted. I doubt the quality of the bottle now. I want exchange

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit