Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Farlin Healthy Reshaping Girdle

Farlin Healthy Reshaping Girdle

1323.25 1975 (33% Off)

Farlin Healthy Reshaping Girdle Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.5
66 ratings and 21 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 21 reviews
Farlin Healthy Reshaping Girdle Farlin 36" x 8 1/2", S Size, Light weight and breathable, Easy to improve your figure, Free stretching and adjusting
3.5/5 21
1323.25 In stock
1/5
Worst by , Written on 12/16/2022 3:58:57 AM Not good not preferable ..
4/5
Product by , Written on 10/31/2021 9:58:17 PM Quality wise its good but I ordered large but received Medium one
5/5
It is a good super product by , Written on 12/16/2022 3:58:57 AM Comfortable ,easy to handle, very softly , Expendable ,
4/5
. by , Written on 12/16/2022 3:58:57 AM Loved-it-Just-as-expected-The-product-is-ver-nice-Material-and-everything
1/5
Hhh by , Written on 12/16/2022 3:58:57 AM Hyundaivghuu
5/5
Very good by , Written on 12/16/2022 3:58:57 AM Good product...have used it after my first c sec and now have bought again after second one as it had loosened up and lost shape after regular use for 2-3 month. It worked for me as i have regained the exact waist that i had before baby.
3/5
Not good by , Written on 10/9/2019 9:43:51 AM The elastic got expanded within a week and not holding tight
1/5
Do read by , Written on 12/16/2022 3:58:57 AM Its of no use,dnt buy this product as it had no return policy,sellers also know it from before that buyers will return it after seeing the product so they sells only...had no return policy....worst product.
5/5
Very very useful by , Written on 12/16/2022 3:58:57 AM I will recommend this to all ladies. It has been very useful for me. Ive entered my thirs month and still wearing it. It is very sofy and light compared to other belts that start irritating u if u wear dor a longer time. Takes the shape of my body and firmly holds my stomach
5/5
Satisfied with product. by , Written on 12/16/2022 3:58:57 AM I have ordered it for post-pregnency of my wife. The quality of product is excellent w.r.t. price. Ordered one size smaller than actually measured, found perfectly fit.

6/8/2022 12:11:49 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Worst"

Not good not preferable ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/1/2021 7:42:20 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Product"

Quality wise its good but I ordered large but received Medium one

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 6:59:14 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"It Is A Good Super Product"

Comfortable ,easy to handle, very softly , Expendable ,

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/12/2021 12:20:02 PM

1 5 4

"."

Loved-it-Just-as-expected-The-product-is-ver-nice-Material-and-everything

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/2/2021 12:02:20 AM

1 5 1

"Hhh"

Hyundaivghuu

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/21/2020 8:29:09 AM

1 5 5

"Very Good"

Good product...have used it after my first c sec and now have bought again after second one as it had loosened up and lost shape after regular use for 2-3 month. It worked for me as i have regained the exact waist that i had before baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/3/2019 8:22:43 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Not Good"

The elastic got expanded within a week and not holding tight

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/4/2018 8:00:07 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Do Read"

Its of no use,dnt buy this product as it had no return policy,sellers also know it from before that buyers will return it after seeing the product so they sells only...had no return policy....worst product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2017 4:38:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Very Useful"

I will recommend this to all ladies. It has been very useful for me. Ive entered my thirs month and still wearing it. It is very sofy and light compared to other belts that start irritating u if u wear dor a longer time. Takes the shape of my body and firmly holds my stomach

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2017 10:53:37 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Satisfied With Product."

I have ordered it for post-pregnency of my wife. The quality of product is excellent w.r.t. price. Ordered one size smaller than actually measured, found perfectly fit.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2023  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit