Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
5/5
Very good by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:48:15 AM My baby loves it.....It is rich of iron.. must recommended product..
4/5
Loved it by , Written on 2/24/2020 12:48:17 PM Very good quality.. baby loves it.. if you could work on suger free content then it will be the best product for kids below 1year tooo.. ????
3/5
Average product by , Written on 1/27/2020 9:39:42 AM My baby at first liked it.but now my baby vomits it out after taking it .
5/5
Healthy and super liked by kiddo by , Written on 4/20/2019 4:34:15 PM Like every mom, I also want to feed the best to my kiddo. So after my friends recommendations bought it. It is super liked by my kiddo. So far have bought two variants are both are being liked by him. Wheat, apple and banana variant is his favorite
5/5
Organic baby cereal by , Written on 3/7/2019 10:32:48 AM This is an amazing baby food with organic ingredients. complete meal on the go. Just mix hot water and its ready. totally baby and mumma approved.
5/5
Great organic product by , Written on 3/6/2019 10:57:49 AM Its wonderful that its organic. the packaging is good. the portion size mentioned on the box sensible.
5/5
Cereal by , Written on 3/6/2019 10:57:55 AM My daughter is a fussy eater but she loved this in comparison to the other cereals that I have tried for her. best option for Outings and travel. the best part is its organic
5/5
Healthy meal. by , Written on 3/6/2019 10:57:05 AM I ordered this healthy food for my baby as ragi is nutritious for babies...it is easy to prepare, travel friendly and healthy...a complete package in itself....loved it!!!
5/5
My baby loves it. by , Written on 2/28/2019 11:17:47 AM I never wanted to feed anything other than homecooked to my baby. But when I checked out this baby cereal with milk i was quite okay.The thing that striked me most is "it is all Organic" and filled with vitamins and nutrients. Also it comes in 6 super tasty variants. My baby is loving its taste and i am also sorted for long trips and lazy times.
5/5
A complementary food for babies! by , Written on 2/27/2019 5:34:35 PM Every moms give their babies healthy food. I prefer the fils organic baby cerea ragi flavour. This cereal is an eco-friendly and organic baby cereal. This cereal is the source of multi vitamins and minerals with no pesticides, MSG, flavour and colours.

8/4/2020 7:03:08 PM

1 5 5

"Very Good"

My baby loves it.....It is rich of iron.. must recommended product..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/20/2020 9:45:39 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Loved It"

Very good quality.. baby loves it.. if you could work on suger free content then it will be the best product for kids below 1year tooo.. ????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/25/2020 10:03:17 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Average Product"

My baby at first liked it.but now my baby vomits it out after taking it .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/20/2019 1:07:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Healthy And Super Liked By Kiddo"

Like every mom, I also want to feed the best to my kiddo. So after my friends recommendations bought it. It is super liked by my kiddo. So far have bought two variants are both are being liked by him. Wheat, apple and banana variant is his favorite

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/5/2019 1:08:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Organic Baby Cereal"

This is an amazing baby food with organic ingredients. complete meal on the go. Just mix hot water and its ready. totally baby and mumma approved.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/1/2019 9:42:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Organic Product"

Its wonderful that its organic. the packaging is good. the portion size mentioned on the box sensible.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/1/2019 7:02:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Cereal"

My daughter is a fussy eater but she loved this in comparison to the other cereals that I have tried for her. best option for Outings and travel. the best part is its organic

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/1/2019 5:45:01 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Healthy Meal."

I ordered this healthy food for my baby as ragi is nutritious for babies...it is easy to prepare, travel friendly and healthy...a complete package in itself....loved it!!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/26/2019 1:44:43 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"My Baby Loves It."

I never wanted to feed anything other than homecooked to my baby. But when I checked out this baby cereal with milk i was quite okay.The thing that striked me most is "it is all Organic" and filled with vitamins and nutrients. Also it comes in 6 super tasty variants. My baby is loving its taste and i am also sorted for long trips and lazy times.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/23/2019 4:58:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"A Complementary Food For Babies!"

Every moms give their babies healthy food. I prefer the fils organic baby cerea ragi flavour. This cereal is an eco-friendly and organic baby cereal. This cereal is the source of multi vitamins and minerals with no pesticides, MSG, flavour and colours.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit