Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Fil's Organic Baby Cereal With Milk Oatmeal & Rice - 300 gm

Fil's Organic Baby Cereal With Milk Oatmeal & Rice - 300 gm

280

Fil's Organic Baby Cereal With Milk Oatmeal & Rice - 300 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
14 ratings and 4 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 4 of 4 reviews
Fil's Organic Baby Cereal With Milk Oatmeal & Rice - 300 gm Fil's 8 to 24 Months+, a source of multi important nutrients including vitamins and minerals for babies
4.1/5 4
0 In stock
5/5
Healthy food for babies. by , Written on 3/7/2019 11:01:03 AM The taste, quality and texture of the cereal is good. I always look for organic and healthy foods to feed my son. and this is definitely something I will recommend to together moms too.
5/5
Good product by , Written on 3/6/2019 11:55:29 AM Its a good all organic product without any added flavours. My baby loves eating it. It comes really handy in situations when I cant cook or Im traveling with her.
5/5
Good for fussy eaters by , Written on 2/28/2019 10:26:34 AM I have been always looking for the options which can make my daughters tummy full but with no preservatives then i got to know about this and used now , this is very good on taste also with this your baby will get all vital vitamins and nutrients via this cereal, i will surely recommend this to all parents
5/5
Healthy one by , Written on 2/22/2019 11:05:32 AM I do not go for ready to eat food.. But fils is something different... It s healthy, tasty yet simple to make.. And baby luvs it..i really feel happy after receiving it

3/5/2019 3:45:38 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Healthy Food For Babies."

The taste, quality and texture of the cereal is good. I always look for organic and healthy foods to feed my son. and this is definitely something I will recommend to together moms too.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/2/2019 8:35:58 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Its a good all organic product without any added flavours. My baby loves eating it. It comes really handy in situations when I cant cook or Im traveling with her.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/25/2019 2:32:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good For Fussy Eaters"

I have been always looking for the options which can make my daughters tummy full but with no preservatives then i got to know about this and used now , this is very good on taste also with this your baby will get all vital vitamins and nutrients via this cereal, i will surely recommend this to all parents

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/19/2019 11:55:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Healthy One"

I do not go for ready to eat food.. But fils is something different... It s healthy, tasty yet simple to make.. And baby luvs it..i really feel happy after receiving it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit