Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Fil's Organic Baby Cereal With Milk Rice & Banana - 300 gm

Fil's Organic Baby Cereal With Milk Rice & Banana - 300 gm

270

Fil's Organic Baby Cereal With Milk Rice & Banana - 300 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.6
16 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 9 of 9 reviews

10/14/2019 2:51:37 PM

1 5 5

"Good"

Good taste

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/26/2019 12:14:05 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Ok Ok"

Its not a thick texture food i mean its kind of powdery. Not grainy. My baby doesnt like it so much but eats it. He is 10 month old.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/19/2019 12:38:49 PM

1 5 5

"Best Organic Food"

I lead in search of ready to eat organic cereal . And I got This Fils Which is Cereal with Milk and it has no preservatives and No added color and Flavours . My little one just loved it .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/16/2019 6:22:53 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

We need to patience while trying different foods to find out whether it works for baby. Likewise, Rice cereal can be introduced to baby after 6 months but because of added fruit in it we should try after 8 months. And this one comes in handy as it doesnt hav any allergenic grains which comes after dried, roasted and powdered form. Added milk for consistency and digest well for my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/6/2019 4:08:32 PM

1 5 5

"Best Baby Food"

I ordered this for my 8 mo daughter who is a fussy eater...thank God I found this ...she loves this cereal and its healthy plus easy to make even when traveling ... my daughter totally loves it... recommend it to all mommies !

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/25/2019 10:02:27 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Option For Fussy Eaters"

This product comes in handy when u r out of options as to what to prepare for fussy eaters. plus its super easy to make at home as well as on the go. and so nutritious as well.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/20/2019 7:21:23 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Tastes Good"

Recently got to know about the product and tried it. It tastes good and my 18 months old daughter loves it. Its easy to make and yes definitely great for traveling.. many flavours available.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/20/2019 2:06:34 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"My Baby Loves It!"

Introducing solid foods to an infant is a challenge in itself. Thankfully Fils baby cereal has been well accepted by my baby. Its organic and absolutely safe. Also it tastes delicious.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/19/2019 11:41:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Its My New Traveling Partner"

What a wonderful product. my baby had gotten bored of cerelac though he loved it... but I thought I shd try something new.. n this one turned out to be a hit.. am so happy now. plus it has great flavor options available

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit