Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 5 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
5/5
Agreatlearningtool by , Written on 1/29/2022 12:32:24 PM An-awesome-product-It-has-multiple-activity-packets-marked-in-an-order-The-activities-of-your-child-can-be-tracked-through-the-tracker-and-you-can-even-give-them-stars-to-excite-them-The-activities-are-really-exciting-and-my-kids-loved-it
5/5
Good by , Written on 8/16/2021 10:56:15 AM The product is really very good and educational.. my little one enjoyed doing the activities and they kept him well engaged... quality of product is amazing.. its very informative and fun
5/5
Amazing kit to keep toddlers busy by , Written on 8/16/2021 10:55:53 AM I have ordered this intellikit for my 4 years son as he is found of Jungle and animals and believe me he is enjoying this activity box a lot. There is so much to explore in a single box. Definitely recommend to try this out.
3/5
Intellikit INTO THE WILD by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:22:48 PM For this set of intellikit in the activity number 6 that consisted of solving puzzles..one piece is repeated. this is resulting in the complete activity being wasted.
5/5
Good for kids by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:12 AM Good for kids and love it

8/10/2021 4:20:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Agreatlearningtool"

An-awesome-product-It-has-multiple-activity-packets-marked-in-an-order-The-activities-of-your-child-can-be-tracked-through-the-tracker-and-you-can-even-give-them-stars-to-excite-them-The-activities-are-really-exciting-and-my-kids-loved-it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/27/2021 7:23:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

The product is really very good and educational.. my little one enjoyed doing the activities and they kept him well engaged... quality of product is amazing.. its very informative and fun

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/27/2021 7:14:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Kit To Keep Toddlers Busy"

I have ordered this intellikit for my 4 years son as he is found of Jungle and animals and believe me he is enjoying this activity box a lot. There is so much to explore in a single box. Definitely recommend to try this out.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/12/2020 10:20:28 PM

1 5 3

"Intellikit INTO THE WILD"

For this set of intellikit in the activity number 6 that consisted of solving puzzles..one piece is repeated. this is resulting in the complete activity being wasted.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/28/2020 4:09:18 PM

1 5 5

"Good For Kids"

Good for kids and love it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit